We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dar Sabri(Nabeul)
US$98
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$38
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Dar R'bat(Nabeul)
US$108
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dar Taieb(Nabeul)
US$40
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Dar Kamy(Nabeul)
US$67
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$55
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
38
40
25
23
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
40
25
23
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Iam really annoyed to say that this is a 4* hotel! In my country where control is supposed to happen... Dirty room, water out of the air conditioning, nothing provided towels, shower hot water nothing Almost and finally the broken beds... Waw!!! ...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank elyes g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Hotel realy Dirty and old. no Animations avalible ( only Dolce Vita Disco). Hotel give us a room which was filthy with 2 single beds and demaged water. The lifts were filthy too and they not worked !!! Naightmare start when all Football African teams arrived. Around 10 countries thats mean around 200 young boys! They had horrible behaviour! Cigarettes was everywhere, they woken us every night knocking and kicking my room doors. also days was horrible. Hotel didnt prepared for too many guest. Thats mean we didnt have food and we need to wait log time for one pics of pizza. Food was cold, not enough food for guests. sad. Beach one tragedy. Old and demaged.

Room Tip: Think before u book this hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank izikszy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

If you are going to Tunisia and you are looking for a pleasant, quite, relaxing, elegant and pampering place to stay, Kheops Dolce Vita in Nabeul is definitely the place for you.

The hotel offers gorgeous sea view from the rooms, all of which have nice balconies, perfect for a cup of tea or a cold drink in the afternoon.

As many others already mentioned, the meals offered in the morning and evening are splendid and varied - could not be better! I'v been in many other hotels and can say that the food and hospitality of the staff are by far the best hotel experience that I've ever had.

There is a very relaxing ambience from the moment you enter the hotel, which gets you into a "vacation mode" right from the beginning! There is an animation team at one of the pools and some outdoor aerobics workout, but there are also plenty of areas in which one can enjoy the quietness and have a sense of genuine tranquility.

Highly recommended hotel, cannot wait to get back to Nabeul.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Olga B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

For me the hotel is 2 star not 4. I'm really disappoint and not recommend this hotel.
The food is terrible. Their food hygiene is ridiculous. I will never return to this hotel. It ought to be knocked down and rebuilt. The beach was dirty.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Timike87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

The hotel from outside look so nice ,it has also a nice and big garden but when u enter its not nice at all, the room was not clean ,the mirror and the bathroom door was really dirty.at the dinner i didnt eat almost nothing ,it
fresh at all and the same for brekfast.maybe 2 stars not 4.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank dania816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews