We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Abdelali Dh - Wonderful Hotel”
Review of Palm's Hotel Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Palm's Hotel Club
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Erfoud
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Everything was perfect....we did come from Tetouan and we did not regret to do all kilometers to stary in Palm's hotel.. it was one of the best we have stayed at during our trip. All staffs we met were wonderful and made us feel at home and Relaxed...Absolutely perfect!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AbdelaliDh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very good, the room was large and just perfect! The staff were so warm and accommodating... without exception- all very helpfull! I had a wonderful time here and enjoyed it very much :))))

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kristiana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Nice place with pretty decoration & friendly staffs. Nice restaurant provides the yummy local food with cool desert~ amazing swimming pool with lovely garden.
Last but not least, the pub provides the local wine and and beer in reasonable price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

A pool and buffet meals.

When I was there they had WiFi in the main reception area and near the pool but not in the rooms. I wasn't happy with that and voiced it to management and poof! there was a guy (Omar Samghoule), who is like their "Jack of all Trades", who showed up with a small crew and Voila!, I had WiFi in my room! I was the first. Man, that's service. 15 minutes and it was done and done well, the connection was excellent. Great job by Omar.

If you are stopping near 1000 Palms Valley, or Erfoud, on the way towards Merzouga and the deep Sahara (or heading back from there) and you want to stay in an upscale hotel with all the amenities, The Palm's is it.

Room Tip: I stayed in the '500' block. It is one group of rooms away from the pool, so quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Stayed one night as a base for the Sahara dunes sunrise. The entrance and lobby are misleading. On the way to our rooms with our luggage we had to deal with holes in the flooringץ The rooms had a heavy smell of disinfecting fluid (like Lysol). We had to open the windows and rush out! During the short night we got headache. Dinner and breakfast were not tasty.

Room Tip: Stay away from this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giora_I_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jhon b, Director of Sales at Palm's Hotel Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017
Google Translation

pour ces clients nous sommes navré , toute fois le traitement par des produit chimique dans le désert est dans l"intérêt des clients soit obligatoire est périodique 3 fois par an mais aprés 3 jours du traitement les chambres sont désinfecter et propre a l'utilisation ,
reste bien sure une petite odeur dans le jardin pour 3 jours
en général le client avait a demander changement de chambre sur place a la réception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erfoud
10 km away
Kasbah Hotel Xaluca Arfoud
2.8 km away
Kasbah Tizimi
Kasbah Tizimi
#8 of 13 in Erfoud
154 reviews
10.3 km away
Kasbah Hotel Chergui
Kasbah Hotel Chergui
#2 of 13 in Erfoud
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Hotel Ksar Assalassil
Hotel Ksar Assalassil
#5 of 13 in Erfoud
70 reviews
3.1 km away
Riad Salam Erfoud
Riad Salam Erfoud
#7 of 13 in Erfoud
98 reviews
38.2 km away
Hotel Kasbah Kanz Erremal
Hotel Kasbah Kanz Erremal
#9 of 23 in Merzouga
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm's Hotel Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm's Hotel Club

Address: Km 4 Route de Rissani-Erfoud-Errachidia, Erfoud 52200, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Erfoud
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Erfoud
Price Range: €77 - €80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Palm's Hotel Club 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Palm's Hotel Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palms Hotel Erfoud
Palm's Hotel Club Morocco/Erfoud

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing