We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Hotel infrastructure is outdated”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Belere Hotel Erfoud
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Erfoud
Reviewed 15 October 2015

I stayed in this hotel only for one night. The dinner (for a group of travelers) was okay but the hotel rooms urgently need a refurbishment. Especially the bathroom is outdated. However, the room was clean.

Room Tip: Nearby is a better hotel
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roland W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
There are newer reviews for Belere Hotel Erfoud
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2015

I was very disappointed with this hotel. It is very basic and I was expecting more. Internet in the lobby only. The restaurant was sparse and the food was OK. The room was OK. It appears they cater to tour buses. There has to be something better in Erfoud.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CTCurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

This is arguably the worse hotel I have ever stayed. To say it basic is an understatement. There is a pool and that is probably the best part of this establishment. The rooms were styled in the 70's and haven't changed since. The air con in my particular room didn't work and neither did the TV.
The cleanliness of the room was ok. The cleanliness of the food preparation left a lot to be desired.
The service we experienced was probably the worse ever witnessed in such an establishment. On one particular evening they ran out of beer in the bar!! I tried on another occasion to order food in the same bar and was told several times the waiter would be over, in the end I went to bed hungry. I'm not sure on how much it would be a night to stay here but I could only imagine you would get better else where for your money.
In a word "terrible" I would avoid at all costs.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank biglee337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014

The bungalow was spacious, pity it was not better furnished. But the setting and all the bouganvillea are wonderful. The food was good, but it seemed they could not meet the demand, they were simply not equipped well enough to provide enough fresh pancakes, pita bread - whatever it was that everyone was waiting for.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

DON'T TRUST ON THE PHOTOS YOU SEE IN THE WEB. it's the worst place that I've ever been hosted in (KTI VOYAGES - tour operator in Morroc). I asked for some ice in my room and the guy brought me the ice in a plastic bag (yes... those used in the supermarkets). AC was not working; I awaked at 2:30 AM and tried to make the front-desk guy to understand that I could not sleep in such a situation. He replied to me "It is Sahara, that's why it's so hot", I could not use the pool because there was too much dust around it; bad service. Get away from this place.

Room Tip: get away; don't stay here
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LUIS_PAULO_RIBEIRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erfoud
8.5 km away
Kasbah Hotel Xaluca Arfoud
1.6 km away
Riad Salam Erfoud
Riad Salam Erfoud
#6 of 13 in Erfoud
87 reviews
4.3 km away
Hotel Ksar Assalassil
Hotel Ksar Assalassil
#5 of 13 in Erfoud
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Palm's Hotel Club
Palm's Hotel Club
#3 of 13 in Erfoud
185 reviews
1.4 km away
Kasbah Tizimi
Kasbah Tizimi
#7 of 13 in Erfoud
144 reviews
38.9 km away
Hotel Kasbah Kanz Erremal
Hotel Kasbah Kanz Erremal
#11 of 22 in Merzouga
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belere Hotel Erfoud? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belere Hotel Erfoud

Address: Route De Rissani, Erfoud, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Erfoud
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Erfoud
Hotel Class:4 star — Belere Hotel Erfoud 4*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Belere Hotel Erfoud reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Erfoud Belere Hotel
Belere Hotel Erfoud Morocco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing