We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”

Ike's Cafe and Grill Ghana
Ranked #19 of 39 Restaurants in Kumasi
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Description: Ike's cafe and grill is an afrocentic restaurant located inside the heart of kumasi,Ghana.
Restaurant details
Description: Ike's cafe and grill is an afrocentic restaurant located inside the heart of kumasi,Ghana.
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

The ambience is lovely in the evening. We had the peppered snails, grilled chicken and Tilapia we like our food spicy and this didn't disappoint.
Service was a little on the slow side though

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

By far the best, perfect ambiance, matured crowd and wow, the live music... The band is called musicologists wow.. Quality music

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Their scenery is so beautiful and relaxing and the food is quite good.They also have good customer service

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Chloe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Meal was good a lot of food. Beautiful ambience helpful staff
Reasonable prices and very clean washrooms

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

i was there with a work colleague last week and thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance and the food. They have a pond where they rear their catfish and you can pick your very own from the pond to your table! The service was good, the waiter was friendly and ensured that we were well taken care of. The atmosphere was also nice and i would definitely return if I'm ever back in Kumasi. Their cocktails are great too!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank taratravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ike's Cafe and Grill Ghana also viewed

 
Kumasi, Ashanti Region
Kumasi, Ashanti Region
 
Kumasi, Ashanti Region
Kumasi, Ashanti Region
 

Been to Ike's Cafe and Grill Ghana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing