We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eat, drink and have fun”

Aboude Fast Food Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 39 Restaurants in Kumasi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Lovely shawama and fruit juice. Not so much activity daytime but the evenings get busy and jiggy. Have a drink to while away the heavy traffic. Car Park space can be a challenge so park at the other side when the crowd gets heavy.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kwame224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2017

Great food and awesome atmosphere but can take a long time for food to come out when it gets very busy.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zakiya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

My son and I came to this outdoor restaurant for some pizza because I was tired of African dishes. I didn't think I could ever find a good pizza spot in Kumasi , but out of several places I visited for food, their Pizza is " OFF THE HOOK " !!! Not too expensive either. The next time I visit Ghana I will surely come back.

Date of visit: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Telekom
3  Thank Joyce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Looking for quality Lebanese food go to Aboude. Started @ Stadium road, Now have another branch @ TUC.
Value for money.

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank gorav k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

i compare this restaurant to mawarko at abelenkpe in Accra.......great rice and chicken and the price is moderate. but the sitting place is too small and makes the place looks crowded. i would recommend it for anyone who wants a decent rice and chicken as a take-away.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank goa1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aboude Fast Food Restaurant also viewed

 
Kumasi, Ashanti Region
Kumasi, Ashanti Region
 
Kumasi, Ashanti Region
 

Been to Aboude Fast Food Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing