We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Jonesboro)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
34
66
97
52
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
66
97
52
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduck huntingyogurtpleasant staywould stay here againthe staff was greatclean roomsassociatearkansasmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2016

This place is a total dump! The entire hotel smells of smoke, unclean, worn carpet, slow/unsecured Internet, lousy breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank briansH8456TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

We had a very restful night there. It was quieter than I thought it would be. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

When we arrived at this motel I really did not want to stay here, but my husband and I were both exhausted, so checked in anyway. From the outside you could see that most of the drapes in all of the rooms were not completely attached to the hooks on the rods. It would take only minutes for housekeeping to remedy this but the drooping drapes showed that no one cared, and makes you wonder about the cleanliness of what you don't see. We had a king suite so I checked everything out closely. The carpet was filthy so we had to keep our shoes on or pick up the filth on our socks. Definitely not going to take that risk. There was no remote to the tv, but the desk clerk was helpful in getting another remote.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews