We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay and a great price too!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I stay at this hotel when I am in the area. Has great staff and friendly too. Rooms are well kept and clean. Has a great Outdoor pool and the water is not too warm or too cold. One of the best free Breakfasts in the area.

Room Tip: All the rooms I have stayed in were quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank guitarplayer5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Can't say enough good things. We came to visit our son who is at little rock AF base. Every employee was fantastic. Rooms were spotless other then a funky little smell when we walked in but it could have been from what they used to clean. An air freshener took care of that. They told us all the best things to do. Pool was refreshing in the 100 degree heat. Breakfast was nice. They really made us feel lime family. Hoping to go back between thanksgiving and Christmas and this where we will be staying

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank teri09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

I want to start this review by complimenting two wonderful staff members -- Angel and Alesia were so kind and helpful.

The room was clean and bed comfortable!! We had an issue with a loud air conditioning unit but this is typical of this type of equipment!

Breakfast was good -- waffle machine is a plus!! Individual running the breakfast area was pleasant and helpful!!

Was able to get coffee to go the last morning because we left before breakfast!!

Hotel is older and could use updates but the staff is phenomenal!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

quality inn

Booked it thinking it was right off I40. Nope! 10 miles! Oh well....

Check in was quick and easy. We were given connecting rooms as requested. When I initially booked, I made a mistake on dates and called immediately to correct it and it was done without hassle.

Now, we are super picky about hotels. Quality Inn is NOT something I would normally book. I know, I'm a snob. Anyway, I am a Choice Privileges Member and this hotel popped up during my search and I not only noticed the price  (I needed 2 rooms) but also the high ratings. So, I checked my trusty yelp and trip advisor reviews....same thing. Clean, comfortable beds, good service. So, I took a chance and booked.

For a Quality Inn, this hotel was way above par. And at $59/room?? Yes, GREAT deal!! Rooms were clean and spacious, bathrooms clean. Water pressure good. Service was excellent and attentive. The person doing the breakfast was cheerful and kept up with the food. I saw her offer to make the waffles for a couple of kids who were there for breakfast. Front deal staff very responsive

We did have an issue with our room A/C. It didn't work. Being how it was late  (10 hours of driving) and not warm enough to warrant an immediate reporting of the issue, I simply informed the front desk upon check out. They seemed very concerned and assured us it would be taken care of for the next guests.

Thumbs up, Quality Inn Jacksonville!! This snob would stay again!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank fiatlux28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Very pleased. Right price, very clean, pleasant and friendly staff. Typical breakfast but well done. Will stay here again.

Very close to air force base, many restaurants, walmart and other interests. Easy access to/from highway.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank racegirlly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.1 km away
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
#3 of 8 in Jacksonville
122 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
154 reviews
20.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville
0.8 km away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
50 reviews
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Jacksonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Jacksonville

Address: 1500 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076-3162 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range: €57 - €75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Jacksonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
Jacksonville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing