We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
25
24
7
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
24
7
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfront deskno elevatorthe breakfast areawe've stayedwaffle machinechoice hotelsroom was cleanwould stay againair freshenerbusiness centergreat pricestaff was friendlygreat place to stayrockcleanlinessbase
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2015

Stop here on the way to Branson and had a good stay. Nothing fancy but very comfortable near restaurants and stores if needed. Watch the service road it is two ways. Good staff. Breakfast is average but I don't rate motels by their breakfast as we usually like to eat at a local restaurants.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2014

We stayed here one night while visiting relatives in nearby Cabot, Arkansas. Room was large and clean, bed was wonderful slept like a baby. Breakfast was surprisingly good for a hotel, plentiful selections like scrambled eggs, sausage patties, Belgian waffles, pastries, bagels etc. Definitely would stay here again. Would have received five stars except the first room we were given the shower head was in the tub with parts scattered everywhere in the bathroom.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Knights3254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2014 via mobile

We attended a concert in Little Rock on Friday night. The concert was over around 11, so I was concerned we might not still have a room. When we arrived, there was not a single issue with our booking. The room was very nice. The king-size bed was comfortable. The bathroom was updated and worked nicely. The in-room coffee maker was a plus. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We woke too late to try the breakfast, so no report there. All in all, this was a very nice stay.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jerion P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Quality Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Towels were nasty, there was a roach, when towels are nasty I have to wonder if the bathroom was cleaned at all. Had a ton a qvc type channels but nothing else but regular channels. I'll never stay here again. Very disappointing for a comfort inn.

Room Tip: tip is, don't stay there
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2014

I am so sorry that you had some problem while you were staying with us. I know that it is the small details that can make or break an experience. I have shared some of these problems with my Management Team and we will work to find ways to make sure that these issues do not occur with future guests. Thank you for taking the time to share these comments with me.

General Manager
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Quick one night business trip and this location fit the bill. The front desk man was very kind and helpful. The rooms were clean and up to date. The location was easy to find and the bed was comfortable What's not to like? Thanks for a great night's sleep!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank motherjanegoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews