We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing fancy...but a good stay at a good price.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Reviewed 2 May 2015

Right in line with most Choice Hotel brands I have been to over the past couple of years. Not an upscale place, but definitely NOT a dump, either. This changed from a Comfort Inn to a Quality Inn within the last year or so. I enjoyed a clean, comfortable room at a good price. They have an outdoor pool, laundry facility, and exercise room. Breakfast and free wi-fi also included. I only have two "gripes"...both of which are minor. 1) My room was two doors down from the north entrance, but the key control access was not working at that door. Which meant I had to park near the lobby entrance and trek all the way to the other end of the hall to unload / load my luggage, etc. 2) The TV is contained in a combination armoire / TV stand. The TV itself is on a base that swivels. But the shelf does not pull out, which prevents a good view of the TV if you are anywhere but in the bed. Again, neither of these are major issues for me...but just a little agitating. Desk clerks and housekeeping staff all acknowledged me each and every encounter. Good stay overall.

Room Tip: Check your key card in the north entrance lock before unloading all your luggage!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2015

We apologize for the door not working and the small tv visibilty area.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2015

Stop here on the way to Branson and had a good stay. Nothing fancy but very comfortable near restaurants and stores if needed. Watch the service road it is two ways. Good staff. Breakfast is average but I don't rate motels by their breakfast as we usually like to eat at a local restaurants.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2014

We stayed here one night while visiting relatives in nearby Cabot, Arkansas. Room was large and clean, bed was wonderful slept like a baby. Breakfast was surprisingly good for a hotel, plentiful selections like scrambled eggs, sausage patties, Belgian waffles, pastries, bagels etc. Definitely would stay here again. Would have received five stars except the first room we were given the shower head was in the tub with parts scattered everywhere in the bathroom.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Knights3254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2014 via mobile

We attended a concert in Little Rock on Friday night. The concert was over around 11, so I was concerned we might not still have a room. When we arrived, there was not a single issue with our booking. The room was very nice. The king-size bed was comfortable. The bathroom was updated and worked nicely. The in-room coffee maker was a plus. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We woke too late to try the breakfast, so no report there. All in all, this was a very nice stay.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jerion P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Quality Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Towels were nasty, there was a roach, when towels are nasty I have to wonder if the bathroom was cleaned at all. Had a ton a qvc type channels but nothing else but regular channels. I'll never stay here again. Very disappointing for a comfort inn.

Room Tip: tip is, don't stay there
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kishan1982, General Manager at Quality Inn Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2014

I am so sorry that you had some problem while you were staying with us. I know that it is the small details that can make or break an experience. I have shared some of these problems with my Management Team and we will work to find ways to make sure that these issues do not occur with future guests. Thank you for taking the time to share these comments with me.

General Manager
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
501-985-4400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.1 km away
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
#3 of 8 in Jacksonville
122 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
154 reviews
20.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
36 reviews
1.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville
0.8 km away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Jacksonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Jacksonville

Address: 1500 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076-3162 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range: €57 - €75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Jacksonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jacksonville
Jacksonville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing