We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Galloway's Getaway Unit 1”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen with full sized appliances.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen with full sized appliances.
Kitchen with full sized appliances. Dining Room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Kitchen with full sized appliances.
Kitchen with full sized appliances.
Dining Room.
Unit #1.
Unit #1 and #2.
Master bedroom with headboard made from tailgate.
Master Bedroom.
Master Bathroom.
Master Bathroom.
Laundry/Bathroom.
Laundry/Bathroom.
Laundry/Bathroom.
Living Room.
Living Room.
Living Room.
Upstairs Bedroom.
Futon in upstairs sitting room.
Upstairs sitting room.
Upstairs sitting room.
View from front deck.
Greers Ferry Lake.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Greers Ferry, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pkelle01
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Galloway's Getaway Unit 1”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The cabin was great. We had 6 adults in the cabin and never felt uncomfortable or crowded. The kitchen is STOCKED with plenty of appliances and everything is up to date. We were centrally located between Mt Ranch Golf Club (15 minutes away tops) and Tannenbaum Golf Club (20 minutes away). Janssen's Restaurant was a 5 minute walk away, which was really good! Sara, the owner, was very accommodating and even left us goodies in the refrigerator!. I highly recommend this and will be back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longview, Texas
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lgrantham...
Lufkin, Texas
1 review
“Wonderful Experence”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was a lovely getaway, pristine and immaculate cabins. I would definitely stay again. I do recommend this to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip67...
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Excellent cabin. Super clean. Wife said it was the best cabin we have stayed in during our 43 years.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcole2014
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“incredibly cute place!!!”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We absolutely loved this place. We booked this place for a girls weekend. Very comfortable and spacious. The decor was really cute and fun, the beds were very comfortable. The place was very clean and had everything we needed and then some. The owner, Sara, was very nice and thoughtful and even left goodies in the fridge for our arrival!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing