We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
34
73
27
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
73
27
18
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

My fiancé and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The room was very clean but a bit small for our taste. The staff was very friendly and were very professional during our stay. The hotel was located close to a Centro Comercial with beautiful boutiques. We would recommend this hotel!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Josefina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Came here for two nights and was very pleased. The location was perfect. We were 15 minutes away from where our conference was held. The hotel is also within a mall. So if you have some time you can also shop. It is also located about two blocks from the Tolon mall which has many shops within walking distance. Breakfast was included with the room. The hotel staff was helpful. The room was just the right size and comfortable. The only drawback the room safe did not work.

Room Tip: The lower floors will hear more music coming from the bar/pool area because they have a balcony
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

I had doubts about going to Venezuela while the country was undergoing extreme political and social tensions. However, I went because of the importance of the conference I was planning to attend and participate in. This hotel is in a safe area, its service staff is excellent and most of the desk personnel spoke English. They were also very friendly and helpful. The area itself is traffic choked but so is most of the city. Traffic noise is continuous and through much of the night and very early in the morning. I solve this problem by always having ear plugs along! The hotel has a comfortable restaurant but a number of menu items were not available due to the difficulties of getting items from abroad. What they did serve for dinner , however, was all right but not really very good. The breakfast buffet is adequate and so are the menu choices.

The rooms are smallish but adequate and very clean. The bathroom was also well appointed and spotless.

Unfortunately the wifi system in the rooms was very wonky and it was quite frustrating since it would suddenly disappear in mid sentence! Reception was much better in the lobby.

The pool, while fairly small, looked clean and inviting but time did not permit me to use it.

All told and despite the traffic noise, my stay was comfortable.

Room Tip: higher floor rooms have less street traffic but many face the autopisto!
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 2York
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

My son and his grandparents stayed at this excellent hotel while awaiting an appointment with the US Embassy. Not only were the accommodations and food superb, but the staff was wonderful, especially when my son became seriously ill on his second night. The staff not only called in professional paramedics and a doctor, but the kitchen staff stayed overtime to help speed my son’s recovery with a tureen of delicious, home-made vegetable soup. I highly recommend this hotel - par excellence!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Craig L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Loved this hotel, well loved the swimming pool and outdoor roof top area, great as you can get a tan in the middle of the city!!

This hotel is in a great location and the shopping mall that it is in has everything you need...

The hotel bar most nights has something fun and entertaining on :)Great atmosphere also some nights there was live music which was fun.

The lunch and dinner menu was awesome also along with the buffet bbq dinner they have one night a week, but the buffet breakfast was pretty bad, food was average!

The rooms are very basic but clean which is all you really need.

Another plus the staff were very helpful and friendly especially the pool bar staff, Jose and Wendy

Room Tip: choose a pool view room with a balcony
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Leshkapesh2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews