We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,612 results
Traveller rating
1,009
368
127
52
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,009
368
127
52
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice poollas mercedesbreakfast buffetbusiness travelerwould highly recommend this hotelsafe hoteltop floorother handnice restaurantel avilathe check in processbusiness tripsushiexcellent hotelarepascityvenezuela
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,612 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Excellent hotel, very friendly customer service, clean room, very good meals, very well located, has the view towards the city, big and well lit parking lot, totally satisfied with the service and I feel very safe inside the hotel. Thank you very much. Best regards,"

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ersonricky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Mr. ersonricky

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received a great service during your stay. Everyday we make an effort to offer the best to our guests.

We wanted to thank you for contacting us and share your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you in your next visit.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The service was awesome but I had a problem with the people of the spa because they never sent me the information about the services they have. I called them for 4 days many times. I wanted the info by mail because I was trying to schedule something as a surprise for my couple but I couldn't.

Room Tip: ask for the Avila View
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luisquintero8989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Mr. luisquintero8989

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received a great service during your stay. We apologyze for the inconvinience you comment, we will take the correctives
to prevent it from happening again

We wanted to thank you for contacting us and share your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you in your next visit.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

My wife was assigned to work in Caracas from august 31st to September 7th, with the state owned oil company, i was on my vacations days already and so was our 7 years old daughter, my wife invited us to spend that week in Caracas with her, the room was the 325 at woman business floor (guys don't think you're not allowed, just behave please), the hotel staff they are really helpful and friendly, the commons areas they are really nice to walk, the pool is awesome specially for your kids, the restaurants they are located so you'll never have to walk so much to eat anything you want, the breakfast is one of the best you can get included with your room, room service as quick as it should be, you can even count with a gym and spa at the top floor, taxis at the lobby just to get you anywhere you want. So if your going to spend a few days in Caracas, don't hesitate to stay at the Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank rmorenof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Gerente at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Mr. rmorenof

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received a great service during your stay. Everyday we make an effort to offer the best to our guests.

We wanted to thank you for contacting us and share your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you in your next visit.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Excellent service, the only thing is that I was allocated a room with a cigar smell and no towels, but I quickly made the change to a better one. The pool is very good, the food is good and the staff is very polite.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Gerente at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Alexis R

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received an excellent attention during your stay. Everyday we make an effort to offer the best to our guests. Besides, we appreciated all the recommendations you mentioned.

We wanted to thank you for contacting us and share your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you again soon.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

excellent in all senses....attention first class, pools in great conditions, excellent food, good price in relation to the quality, highly recomended. First choice for tourists and venezuelan people, You won´t regret the selection....

Room Tip: with the view to el Avila
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank siriacola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Mr. siriacola

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received an excellent service during your stay.

We wanted to thank you for contacting us.

We hope you to host you again soon.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews