We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel with everything for a business traveler. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas
Ranked #2 of 86 Hotels in Caracas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

This place has everything.
Amazing rooms.
Great business centre.
Fantastic restaurant called Sottovoce.
Great sushi at Hanami.
The best Brunch in Caracas.
The rooms are great.
Nice service from the front desk.
Amazing massage at the spa.
Great barber shop.

The location is the best in Caracas.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank JUAN CARLOS F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Mr. JUAN CARLOS F

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are glad to know that you received a great service during your stay, and the way you described.

We wanted to thank you for sharing your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you in your next visit.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,376)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,376 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017

Excellent hotel, very friendly customer service, clean room, very good meals, very well located, has the view towards the city, big and well lit parking lot, totally satisfied with the service and I feel very safe inside the hotel. Thank you very much. Best regards,"

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ersonricky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Mr. ersonricky

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received a great service during your stay. Everyday we make an effort to offer the best to our guests.

We wanted to thank you for contacting us and share your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you in your next visit.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The service was awesome but I had a problem with the people of the spa because they never sent me the information about the services they have. I called them for 4 days many times. I wanted the info by mail because I was trying to schedule something as a surprise for my couple but I couldn't.

Room Tip: ask for the Avila View
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luisquintero8989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Mr. luisquintero8989

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received a great service during your stay. We apologyze for the inconvinience you comment, we will take the correctives
to prevent it from happening again

We wanted to thank you for contacting us and share your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you in your next visit.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

My wife was assigned to work in Caracas from august 31st to September 7th, with the state owned oil company, i was on my vacations days already and so was our 7 years old daughter, my wife invited us to spend that week in Caracas with her, the room was the 325 at woman business floor (guys don't think you're not allowed, just behave please), the hotel staff they are really helpful and friendly, the commons areas they are really nice to walk, the pool is awesome specially for your kids, the restaurants they are located so you'll never have to walk so much to eat anything you want, the breakfast is one of the best you can get included with your room, room service as quick as it should be, you can even count with a gym and spa at the top floor, taxis at the lobby just to get you anywhere you want. So if your going to spend a few days in Caracas, don't hesitate to stay at the Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank rmorenof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Gerente at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Mr. rmorenof

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received a great service during your stay. Everyday we make an effort to offer the best to our guests.

We wanted to thank you for contacting us and share your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you in your next visit.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Excellent service, the only thing is that I was allocated a room with a cigar smell and no towels, but I quickly made the change to a better one. The pool is very good, the food is good and the staff is very polite.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lpinargote, Gerente at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Alexis R

Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas.

We are happy to know that you received an excellent attention during your stay. Everyday we make an effort to offer the best to our guests. Besides, we appreciated all the recommendations you mentioned.

We wanted to thank you for contacting us and share your comments in tripadvisor.

We hope you to host you again soon.

Regards,

Laura Pinargote

Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caracas hotels
El Recreo
Gran Melia Caracas Hotel
El Rosal
JW Marriott Hotel Caracas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chacao
Renaissance Caracas La Castellana Hotel
La Candelaria
Hotel Alex
Hotel Alex
#17 of 86 in Caracas
150 reviews
La Castellana
Cayena-Caracas Hotel
Cayena-Caracas Hotel
#8 of 86 in Caracas
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas

Address: Final Calle La Guairita Urb Chuao | Hotel Eurobuilding, Caracas 1010A, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Capital Region > Caracas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Caracas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Caracas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Caracas
#6 Best Value Hotel in Caracas
Price Range: €58 - €98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 617
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Prestigia, Booking.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites Caracas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurobuilding Hotel Caracas
Caracas Eurobuilding Hotel
Radisson Caracas
Caracas Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing