We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
169
134
67
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
134
67
21
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean, nicely decorated, the staff warm. The room was clean and looked nice. Happy hour drinks are free and come with snack food. Breakfast is ample with many choices. When asking, guests can receive coffee packages for free to use in the coffee maker in the room. There is also complimentary water daily. Will definitely stay there again on my next trip. And, the hotel is in a safe neigborhood...

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ProfessionalFemale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

like in jails.
They monitor and check your visitors each time you bring one visitors.

So if you are in business or pleasure, and you think to bring guest, forget it, they ask to your visitors to sign papers and so on. Take time and not pleasant.

Room tip: Eurobuilding but DON'T use your foreign credit card.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Allnet4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The hotel is was well located with a plaza in front.
The staff is nice and friendly. The hotel clerks are nice but sometimes slightly inefficient. My family member asked someone to note that I would be arriving to check in two days later (reminds them on the day of my arrival.) However they could not find reference on their system and said they could not do anything until I became annoyed and finally one of the clerks said he remembered something.

The waiters in Atriim Restaurant are nice. Breakfast was also okay with minor details of sugar shortage.

The security was nice efficient and laid back.
The room was comfortable, clean however the bath faucet was a bit faulty.
Restaurant prices were raised considerably from one day to the next (50% or a bit more in some cases.
The last three days we were without air conditions. I have checked some of the reviews from this year and have found reference of air conditioning problems in two other time periods for 2016. Despite the fact of the difficult ecconomic sitiutuon of the country for a hotel of this caliber it seems to begin to reflect rather poorly.

The two harpist who play for breakfast help to create an ambience of joy and life.

Room tip: Might be wise to have a upper floor bedroom to have less street noise.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chankinox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Stayed for one night, hotel is centrally located and is 30mins from the airport when there is no traffic. Hotel has that tired appearance and the rooms reflect this. The air-con had that musty smell. There is a free bar in the early evening and they were generous with the drink. Restaurants are average and the food overpriced. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice and cooked options. Rooms would benefit from being a little bit cheaper considering the appearance.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aleks T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

I can't complain. My room was good and comfortable but carpet and bath do need renovations. You can easily see that the situation in Caracas well... Is not the best. Bed linens very good and personel do their best to please and do whatever's necessary for your comfort. Breakfast is included and is a good buffet. What I suggest is ordering your juice fresh and not from the machines and also you can order fresh cappuccino instead for a small additional charge.

Room tip: Higher floors are supposedly quieter
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews