We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in Merida”
Review of Pizzeria Da Enzo

Pizzeria Da Enzo
Ranked #4 of 142 Restaurants in Merida
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Da Enzo has always been the go to place for pizza and it continues to be excellent. The staff is very friendly and the pizzas are very good with a very good combination of flavors that will melt in your mouth.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rafael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

Da Enzo is a restaurant that has cooked the best pizzas of Merida for years. People that grew in Merida like me know that these are the best pizzas of all Venezuela and we are proud of it. I have tasted almost all of them and the flavour is fantastic. Do not hesitate to go! It is a must in Merida

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank mariamM6491PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2011

Da Enzo makes the best pizza in Merida and probably South America. We loved the tons of mozzarella on the pies we ordered. They have classical and customized offerings. We've had pizza all over the world (including Italy) and this place is definitely in the top five. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
5  Thank CJToti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2011

Went with a large group of colleagues from work. Very accommodating waitstaff. Made a special dish for gluten-free member of our group. Casual and clean. Good individual size pizzas.

Date of visit: February 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wanderlustMBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Da Enzo also viewed

Merida, Andean Region
 
Merida, Andean Region
 
Merida, Andean Region
Merida, Andean Region
 

Been to Pizzeria Da Enzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing