We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burgers”
Review of La Nota

La Nota
Ranked #15 of 140 Restaurants in Merida
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 6 January 2015 via mobile

The service was a bit confused we cot our drinks when we were almost finished with our burger. The food is good and the burgers are big, the restaurant can be a bit noisy since it is next to a big road.

1  Thank PerMouritzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 235 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2013

Good variety of fast food and daily food (stakes, chicken and salads). It would get the five stars if it wasn't for the lousy service.

Date of visit: September 2013
Thank Johnnie_bizot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

They offer some good meals. You can enjoy a 'pepito' (meat or chicke sandwich) acompanied with their blue cheese sauce, or corn sauce.

2  Thank oliverbejarano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Tasty and cheap :-). Close to our posoda. Quick service and about 20 sauces to choose from to pop on your burger. Strange Blue sauce I remember ....

Date of visit: April 2011
1  Thank char-n-rob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Nota also viewed

Merida, Andean Region
Merida, Andean Region
 
Merida, Andean Region
 
Merida, Andean Region
Merida, Andean Region
 

Been to La Nota? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing