We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mosley Signature Chuck Burgers”

Mosley Street Grill
Ranked #12 of 77 Restaurants in Wasaga Beach
Price range: US$4 - US$14
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Best all-day breakfast family restaurant in Wasaga Beach. Open DAILY 7:30 am -2 pm seven days a week. Special kids menu (10 & under/sippy cups/booster & high chairs available). We do eggs your way (poach, scramble, sunny side up, over easy/hard). We offer gluten free bread/vegetarian/vegan, turkey bacon/fruit cup, Burgers, omelettes, Eggs Benedict & lots more. Our excellent coffee is bottomless with meals! See us on Facebook for up to date information (Stat Holidays, etc.) & changes. Reservations recommended for large parties. OFF SEASON we are closed Mondays. Located at the intersection of Mosley St. & River Road.
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

They have the most amazing hamburgers! Friday night special -Mosley signature chuck burgers. You must try these.

Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci F, Owner at Mosley Street Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for your post. Our MOSLEY Street Grill Signature Burger is available on our daily lunch menu as well as a frequent Friday night special❣️
Note: We are closed Mondays during the winter season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017

We love the Mosley Street Grill or MSG as we call it. The owner is amazing and always has a smile and a hug for us when we drop in for the best breakfast in Wasaga Beach. The Eggs Benny is great as is everything we’ve had there so far. Highly recommended for a local place to have a great meal!

Thank Wayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci F, Owner at Mosley Street Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review. This means much to us❣️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

This has been our go-to place when in wasaga which isnt often, maybe a half dozen times over the past couple years.

Service and servers were excellent.

We had bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, eggs over easy and toast.

Except for the home fries everything was fairly saturated in grease and the eggs were very slightly undercooked.

We will go back.

Thank solitude288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
totellthetruth_13, Owner at Mosley Street Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Eggs. Where they ordered over easy? If so, we cook over easy eggs as ordered. We have re-cooked eggs to medium when they have been returned for further cooking. It is interesting that the only thing that was not considered "saturated in grease" was the home fries. The sausages and bacon are cooked on the grill. The eggs are cooked in fry pans. The home fries are deep fried in canola oil. Glad you"ll be back. Please tell your server you're preferences.

Mike F.
Owner. Mosley Street Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Was in with a friend today and we had a great lunch . I had the Breakfest club with a poutine it was so good and I was pretty full . The waitress was really nice and the cooks were friendly and the food was so good . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars from me . Thanks guys will be in again Soon

Thank Crystal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci F, Owner at Mosley Street Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

On Sunday it was a BEAUTIFULLY GORGEOUS DAY. It was so nice that I decided to take the Spyder to Wasaga Beach and show it off to friends and family. I have been frequenting this establishment for many years now. The Staff is very friendly and obliging, if there is something that you need and don't have they will get it for you. I love their omelettes and especially love their BREAKFAST CLUB! It is so light, fluffy and delicious. They give you an abundant supply of coffee. They are always coming around and filling up your cup before you hardly even get it near finished. Keep up the good work Luci, Mike, Jeff, Kerri and Chris. This establishment had some live entertainment on Saturday and Sunday. It was none other than The Blues Brother's. They sang and entertained the customers and staff. Mike is incorporating some new dishes for their specials on Friday night. I would urge you to visit the Mosley Street Grill!!

Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci F, Owner at Mosley Street Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Wow. Thank you❣️ Had me a little concerned when you started of with “spyder” day . Thanks for being such a loyal customer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mosley Street Grill also viewed

 

Been to Mosley Street Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing