We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
9
6
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
6
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park your car motorcycle rally les ziggy keeper location accommodations wasaga towels bbq beach
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Georgian Inn Resort Is A Fantastic Place To Stay! They Are Very Kind, Friendly, Polite And They Take Care Of There Guests.
My Family & I Have Been Going There For 2 Years Now And We Would Recommend This Place To Everyone!!
Very Clean Rooms & Cottages Place Is Kid Friendly And It Is Very Close To The Beach!
We Will Definitely Be Making This Place Our Vacation Spot Every Year From Now On!!

Thanks Less & Family For Your Kind Customer Care During Our Stay This Year :)

Virginia, Jessica & Family (Summer Of 2016)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank countryprincess81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We stayed at this cute little place for 3 nights. The location is excellent, and the rooms are clean and quiet. The fridge is a decent size and we overall had a very good stay. The rooms could be updated and the beds more comfortable but for the price we paid we were very happy. Free wifi and parking! Don't hesitate to stay here! We had no complaints and the cleaning women was super nice!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

every year i stay at the georgian inn resort and in the morning when i wake up, the first thing i do i roll back the curtain to see the beach and its formidable waves that hug the sand, then i fall back and breath.......

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank justin013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed for five days in one of their cottages. The cottage amenities are older but work well. The grounds are absolutely stunning. It is a three minute walk to the beach. Les, the owner and his family made our stay like being at home. I would highly recommend this hotel/cottages to anyone who is budget conscious and does not mind average accommodations. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back in a heartbeat. Thank you Les for your hospitality and help. You were wonderful.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Gwen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

This place is right by beach 1. Is an older place but still for the great price is worth the stay. Needs updating but courteous staff. Would probably only stay for short periods, but if you want a place where you can walk all over beach 1 this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fishlady28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews