We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$113
US$82
View deal
Hotels.comUS$100
PricelineUS$82
Trip.comUS$112
FindHotelUS$113
Expedia.comUS$100
eDreamsUS$82
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
92
52
11
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
92
52
11
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cabin jennifer beach bbq kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

My husband and I visited Saga Resort for 3 days/2 nights. Our little cabin was spacious, exquisite and very clean. It was equipped with all the amenities to cook and even BBQ; there was a great little deck/patio to sit and enjoy the fresh cool air. The grounds were well kept, the hotel staff was courteous and kind.
The manager on duty Jennifer was welcoming, professional, courteous and extremely helpful.
Thank you Jennifer for the wonderful service above and beyond. You are indeed a great ambassador for your company. We will definitely be back for a longer stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jonesygirl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020

Stayed here one night. Worst wi fi ever, kicked off every 10 seconds. even with 2 choices of wifi connections Room was average. Noisy vehicles outside. No ice cube tray in freezer but they do sell ice for $3 a bag..... Could walk to the beach easily and free parking, Could use better thicker towels and better pillows. But mostly the wi fi needs to be improved

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qtpi17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

Enjoyed our 3 day stay in spacious 2 Bedrm suite in recently renovated Main Bldg. 5 mins walk to Beach Area 1 and close to stores/restaurants. Main Bldg Suite has full kitchen, was very clean, comfortable beds, nice A/C, and excellent housekeeping service. Staff at office were also very friendly and accommodating (e.g. allowed us to check in early). Lots there for kids such as: swings, swimming pool/basketball/volleyball and ping pong. Only complaint was that two BBQs we tried did not work properly. Would highly recommend this motel but would suggest the newly renovated main Bldg versus the older cottages if you have a choice.

Room tip: Would recommend a suite in newly renovated main building versus an older cottage building
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

Nice location, but too expensive specially that there is no luxury ,pool was not clean, old staff at play area.
Wifi is terrible.
Room is clean but was smelly when we arrived, I bought air refreshments.
No variety on the TV cable.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 224wassimw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile

The prices around the slopes can get ridiculous so this place is a great offer for its location. It is clean, big, and warm. An affordable and comfortable stay. They would benefit for allowing pets, they have the room for it and it is hard to find somewhere to accomodate furry friends in the area.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank georgiesswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews