We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marston Croft B & B(Marston Trussell)
US$127
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Farm House B&B(Market Harborough)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Hotel(Market Harborough)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Three Swans Hotel(Market Harborough)
US$120
US$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal George(Market Harborough)
US$108
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bulls Head(Market Harborough)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barford Top Campsite(Market Harborough)(Great Value!)
US$89
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Sutton Lodge B&B(Market Harborough)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
150
100
43
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
100
43
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parktown centrecheap parkingtravel lodgebars restaurantsbrilliant locationhigh streetwithin easy walking distancewhilst visiting familycomfortable bedcentral locationone night stayfoxton lockscomfortable stayexcellent value for moneyfamily roomshower room
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Dear Travel lodge
thank you for your excellent accommodation services :)
they are second to none, the service was brilliant and Kevin at reception made my stay at travel lodge even more enjoyable!!
his outstanding customer care and eagerness to help with any problems i had ensured my time at the hotel was made even more enjoyable, 10/10
THANK YOU :)

Room Tip: ground floor room may be better for wheelchair users.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rmatheson89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent Travelodge in all aspects, from the warm friendly and professional welcome at check in and the helpful staff throughout the stay.

The standard Travelodge room was just right for my needs and it was good value for money, very clean and well maintained.

Located in the centre of the town close to all amenities, including bus link to Leicester, Northampton and Kettering. The railway station is about a mile away (£5 in taxi).

Could not fault this lodge, I had an excellent night's sleep. Highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Stephen C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

On my way through I decided to give Travelodge a try (not stayed in one for Years) I was pleasantly surprised, parking was easy as all the car parks and the main Streets have Free parking after 6 until 8 the next morning, this particular Hotel doesn’t have a Restaurant but is surrounded by good quality places to eat and drink, I opted for a couple of beers at a local pub then on to a Takeaway, (sometimes I can’t be bothered with Restaurants when on my own) I would certainly stay there again as it was clean comfortable and warm, and it’s Central location is a winner..They have won me back (for now lol)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Although the hotel is very basic it is very clean and the staff were very friendly and available to answer any questions.
It is in a perfect location.
I will defiantly stay there again. and I will recommend it to friends and family

.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank H3814NNmichellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Clean, warm with a comfortable bed and right in town. Nearest car park is Angel Road: free after 6pm. There is a back way down a passage from the car park or you can walk round the block to hotel which is about 2 mins. Hotel is between the Meatcure and Café Bar.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank alisonhC4535SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews