We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice view”

The Cornish Crepe Company
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Padstow
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

The crepe taste so good and customer services is best in town. I want to thank you all friendly staffs in this company.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank vihaan2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Ordered a Nutella and banana crepe which was absolutely delicious! Wasn’t too pricey and the service was very good.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Hannah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

I have been hanging out for a great coffee ever since I got to the UK. I found it today at The Cornish Crepe Company in Padstow. A flat white to die for. Rich, strong coffee not overwhelmed by the milk. Well done Barista. You have a real talent.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank CraigandDiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Great location in the harbour car park in Padstow, friendly service, great coffee and a compostable lid for my cup.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Ice Cream st it best . Lovely flavors served by two very lovely ladies . I had the mystery ice cream with was pecans I had Another scope of I think was blackberries and clotted cream , My husband had strawberries and clotted cream . Yum yum

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 186408Alison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cornish Crepe Company also viewed

 

Been to The Cornish Crepe Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing