We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$194
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$194
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$203
US$174
View deal
SAVE US$29
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Expedia.comUS$194
PricelineUS$193
HurbUS$203
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,441)
Filter reviews
1,441 results
Traveller rating
1,249
138
32
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,249
138
32
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea walled garden crab apple samphire brownie wedding venue beautiful hotel summer house fresh milk spa treatments bridal suite birthday treat home made little touches scones an overnight stay lounge area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,441 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2021

Had a fantastic afternoon tea delivered by the Norfolk Mead hotel at the weekend. It came nice and fresh and packed well.
The sandwiches ,scones and cakes were amazing. Not forgetting the sausage rolls. Easy to order and arrived with no hassle.
If you are looking for something a bit special I would recommend the Norfolk Mead afternoon tea.

Date of stay: January 2021
1  Thank Z7727FDsteved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

Ordered the afternoon tea for my husband's birthday and it was the highlight of our January! There were lots of different elements, sweet and savoury, all thoughtfully prepared and absolutely delicious. The portions were generous and it was great value for money. Ordering was easy and presentation and delivery were excellent. Would thoroughly recommend. Thankyou to the team.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sally G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Had a flyer through the door last week advertising Afternoon tea.
We decided to treat ourselves.
Fantastic selection of sandwiches and lovely cakes.
Great value for £15 each.
Only issue was my 8 year old daughter wanted some and I didn't want to share!!
Maybe you could make a small child size one so they can participate

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aletheiar2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Had a lovely afternoon tea delivered fresh to our door. Lots of high quality food at a great price. Booking with Liam was seamless from start to finish. Would definitely recommend anyone to give this a try. We will be doing so again soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank steven1984b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Lovely afternoon tea delivered to our door. It was fresh and good value for the money. Would recommend. Support your local restaurant in these difficult times. Cake and sandwiches were excellent and very tasty. Delivered by using the necessary covid precautions ie a mask which we thought was very good considering our ages. Well done.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GillianC1219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews