We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice to be home”
other travellers have booked this property
Barons Court living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Barons Court living area
Barons Court Bedroom 1 Barons Court Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Barons Court living area
Barons Court Bedroom 1
Barons Court Bathroom
Barons Court Kitchen
Barons Court Bedroom 2
Barons Court
Barons Court
Canoeing on the Thames
Blue Bells in woods near Marlow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marlow, Buckinghamshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlie C
2 reviews
“Nice to be home”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A great trip home and and a perfect place to stay - a stones throw from Marlow high st and other amenities and great access to all major roads - our Marlow house was functional practical and perfect for what we needed we even made friends Witt the neighbours and Ben the dog . Thank you Evelyn and Ian !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
Delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the location of the apartment to be excellent. Thank you for choosing to stay with us (Marlow Apartments) and we would love to hear from you again when you next come home to Marlow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sillysing...
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful, spotless home from home in a great location.”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Evelyn made us feel welcome even before we’d arrived; nothing was too much trouble for her, including adding a few extra nights. We were staying whilst working nearby. The apartment is very convenient for Marlow town centre; just a few minutes walk, is spotless, very well equipped & comfortable. A very enjoyable home from home & much bettr than being in an hotrl for nearly 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2018
Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure having you stay at our apartment. Delighted you found the apartment a "very enjoyable home from home". We would love to see you if you are coming to Marlow again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mtthew
2 reviews
“Perfect!!!!”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just left after 8 nights staying at No 3 , one of Marlow Apartments two in the town.

From the moment we stepped through the door we thought wow this is perfect and so it proved all through the stay.

Apartment immaculate, Evelyn on hand to make sure everything was OK, and straight away one knew this is the place to stay in Marlow- apart from their other one naturally!!!!!

Great break, great place to stay, spot on the money! Thanks Evelyn!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you to stay and it would be lovely to have you to stay again if you are in the area.
Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillHep
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were a group of 5 family members. The apartment is fabulous and in a great location. The beds, including the fold out were comfortable and the linen and towels were high quality.
Evelyn was helpful and had set the apartment up with everything we needed.
Would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Lovely to meet you and your family, delighted you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Thank you for choosing to stay at Marlow Apartments.
Kind regards
Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Funkygib
Louth
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely property, close to amenities”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just a 10 minute walk from the town centre and all its amenities, this well maintained apartment is in a quiet residential area. It was very well equipped and the owner was very welcoming. It is an easy 10 minute walk to the station from which you can access London with all its attractions. You could easily leave your car in the private parking bay for the week if you wished but the local area is very lovely and well worth exploring. I would definitely book this apartment again if returning to the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and found the local are. parking and access to London good. We would love to have you to stay again. Enjoy the rest of the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing