We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still a favorite”
Review of 9 Suprem

9 Suprem
Reserve with
9 Suprem is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 232 Restaurants in Figueres
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Various choises in the daily menu. You will always be met by the service-minded staff that will serve you an excellent lunch. We have been here many times and have always been very satisfied.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 243gunnf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (597)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 597 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

The food is absolutely fantastic! One of the best I have ever had. Staff super friendly. Highly recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Claudia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

What a Nice place and friendly people. We made a Reservation which is probably useful because the place is fully booked in general.
3 course menu for €12 incl wine, Bread and water. Menu changes daily and the chef must be inspired by dali because of his creations. Good food, Nice people, Sharp pricing.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Frankenmarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

For 12€ you are full to the brim. First and second dish with dessert made myself think I spent my money the best way possible. At first sight decoration seemed to be very elegant but it turned out to be a cosy family-friendly restaurant. I strongly recommend this place.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank DrKubson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

This was the best lunch we had so far in Spain. The fixed menu includes a starter, 2 main dishes a desert a bottle of vine and a bottle of water, for 12 eur per person. The food is perfect, well prepared and well balanced. If this place was in my home town I would be a regular customer and have lunch there every day. 6 stars :)

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank vojinp945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 9 Suprem also viewed

Figueres, Province of Girona
Figueres, Province of Girona
 
Figueres, Province of Girona
Figueres, Province of Girona
 
Figueres, Province of Girona
Figueres, Province of Girona
 

Been to 9 Suprem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing