We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A dream villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa with swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa with swimming pool
Villa with pool Pool with sundeck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Villa with swimming pool
Villa with pool
Pool with sundeck
Pergola with BBQ and dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kettle, toaster, orange juicer & coffee machine
Second floor relax/reading area
Reading area with seaview
Balcony with seaview
Balcony
Second floor terrace with pool and ocean view
Lounge/TV room
Sauna cabin
Sauna for 4 guests
Sauna interior
Sauna for 4 guests
Sauna cabin
Ground floor entrance area
Ground floor entrance area
Garage for up to 3 cars
Façade of villa
Façade of villa
Entrance to garden with Flamboyant tree
Stairs to garden
First floor entrance
First floor entrance
Garden
Garden
Garden with basketball play area
Pergola with dining & play area
Garden with hammock & trampoline
Rear view of garden
Garden with sun beds and pergola
Garden with pergola
Garden with terrace and dining area
Garden with dining area
Garden
Rear view of garden
Rear view of garden
Pool view from second floor terrace
View over hills and ocean from second floor terrace
View over hills and ocean from first floor terrace
Facade of villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Craig M
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A dream villa”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

As I had the duty of being a best mate at my mates wedding I decided to book the Casa Flamboyant in Tenerife for myself and 7 friends in June.
We booked a taxi from the airport, upon arrival at the villa we were greeted by Mark who showed us around the property, the villa was everything I hoped it would be, spacious, clean and set in an amazing location out the hustle and bustle of Las Americas but just a 10 minute taxi to the nightlife.

This place has to be seen to be believed, set up in the hillside with an amazing view of the sea and surrounded by other luxury properties it was just the best experience. Mark the owner was fantastic laid out fresh fruit, water and even a bottle of bubbly on arrival, nothing is to much for him, showed us around, explained the bits and pieces around the villa and let us get on with it but was on hand should we require him.

Things to consider when coming here; it is a little way up the hill so transport is always required whether that be taxis or a car rental and the nearest shop is a good 10 minutes walk and it has a fairly steep incline when walking up it.

I would have no hesitations in coming back here again...... infact I'm trying to organise another trip back here again next year already.

Thank you so much Mark and I hope everything was as you found it when we left.

Craig McLaren

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony's
Liked least: Being on a steep hill but that didn't affect the experience in the slightest.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Hi guys thanks for your time to submit your review, I do appreciate it and always learn a lot from it. Thank you very much for your positive feedback! So glad you had a wonderful stay at Casa Flamboyant and I hope to assist you again soon! Best wishes, Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kj_glasgo...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A luxurious home from home set in a stunning location.”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a week stay at Casa Flamboyant with the whole family. Mark was welcoming, friendly and helpful - we loved staying here. Enough space for everyone and incredibly well equipped! Beautiful setting - everything accessible but plenty of peace and quiet!
You must have a car to get the best from the area (and one that can take hills) but it's fairly easy to find and to get around!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2014
It was a pleasure having you all and I am glad you enjoyed your stay at Casa Flamboyant and felt at home from the first instance. Thanks for taking a moment to post a review as well as writing some nice comments in our guest book. This is much appreciated. Mark & Nadya.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alfrankie...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

we recently arrived home after a two week stay at casa flamboyant all I can say is the villa is absolutely amazing. My husband and four children and mum and dad stayed in the huge villa and could have still easily have fit another family in. We were met by mark on arrival we were straight away made to feel at home the villa is immaculate and the welcome basket was a lovely touch.
The villa is like a home from home with everything you can possibly need from dishwasher to washing machine.The bedrooms are all a good size and ensuites are beautiful the views from bedroom balconies are breathtaking. The pool is a lovely size and deep enough to dive the outside area is a huge with barbeque and large trampoline which my children made full use of.
This villa is fairly high up and a car would be a good idea but a taxi from the centre of adeje is very cheap and we used them regularly.The villa on an evening was lovely with lighting around garden and lovely lights that change in the pool I would recommend a stay here to anyone you could not be disappointed the only issue we had was our 2 yr old and stairs but other than that I cannot fault a single thing thankyou mark and nadya for a lovely holiday from the Dyers

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2014
Hi guys, thank you so much for your wonderful comments, it was nice meeting you all during your stay at Casa Flamboyant and we are pleased you had a relaxing holiday at the villa. We'd be delighted to assist you again next time you return to Tenerife. All the best from Mark & Nadya!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathalie...
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2018
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback! It was a pleasure being your host and I look forward welcoming you, your friends or family again! Merci beaucoup.

Best wishes,
Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dart0is
hinges
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your positive comments about your stay at our villa. It was a pleasure meeting you all!

All the best. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing