We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
412
88
11
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
88
11
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high tech vending machine touch screen rooftop terrace mini bar led lighting double sun beds toilet and shower lounge beds per item pillow menu water temperature lovely modern hotel continental breakfast huge tv loved this hotel perfect place to relax
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and it was great. Staff were so friendly, hotel is centrally located and very clean. Would love to come back. My wife broke her wrist (long story) but staff organised trip to hospital and gave her a pillow for the flight home. Muchas Gracias!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 1network
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBBoutique, Recepción at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. 1network:

thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at MB Boutique Hotel.

We are delighted to read that you had a great time in the Hotel and that you enjoyed the service you received.

We hope your wife is better and fully recovered as soon as possible.

We cannot wait to see you all again!

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I can’t fault one thing about this hotel, it was spotless, great location, the staff can’t do enough for you, the roof terrace is gorgeous and they don’t rip you off, great breakfast, and lots of lovely little touches and the rooms are beautiful.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The MB Boutique is a modern, small hotel near to one of the beaches in the quieter end of Nerja. The hotel offers modern facilities in their rooms with water and lighting controlled easily via touch pad and the rooms have back-light mood lighting which adds to the contemporary feel. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the hotel was very clean.
All rooms have multi language large TV's and were finished to a very high standard.
Breakfast was a good continental breakfast and the room was used during the afternoon and early evening with cafe facilities with free cakes and coffee.
All in all, an excellent hotel which we can recommend.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay for 4 days. Staff are wonderful. Decor ultra modern, clean. excellent breakfast and lovely rooftop area with jaccusi pools. 10 minute walk to the bustling centre with a wealth of good restaurants and bars.First class. Will definitely be back
Tom Hutchison from Glasgow

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBBoutique, Recepción at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Hutchison,

thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at MB Boutique Hotel.

We are delighted to read that you had a great time in the Hotel and that you enjoyed the service you received,

Thank you for highlighting the staff, decor, breakfast and rooftop, and also the location.

It is very pleasing to read that you will definitely be back in our hotel.

Thank you once again.

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and were very happy with the location and the hotel amenities. We were checked in very efficiently by Andy who explained everything very thoroughly. We were later looked after by David who took a great deal of time to recommend different restaurants for us to try during our stay. These were all successful. Having a pillow menu was great for my husband, the bed was comfortable and the room well presented. I read other reviews about the complicated touch screen technology but really it was very simple and easy to use. The breakfast was ample for our needs, typical continental with cereal fruits bread meats and cheese. The waitress in the cafeteria was very pleasant and attentive. The free cafeteria from 3 pm to 8pm was very good for coffee and cake in the afternoon. The mini bar in the room everything 1euro and free tea coffee and water was excellent.The roof terrace and jacuzzi was very welcome in the afternoon after a busy day sightseeing. The only downside to this hotel is the extremely limited on street parking.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Liz119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBBoutique, Recepción at MB Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Liz119

Thank you for your review of MB Boutique Hotel, we are delighted that you had such a good experience and that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel.

It is also good to hear that you appreciated the special attention of Andy, David and Toñi in cafeteria and that they could assist you in everything you needed.

We thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Best regards
Belén

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews