We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$51
PricelineUS$42
eDreamsUS$42
StayForLongUS$61
ZenHotels.comUS$52
Agoda.comUS$43
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
16
16
10
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
16
10
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

The hostel is amazing from inside and the rooms are cozy and cute also the toilets are so clean as the rooms. Ana the hostel owner is really amazing, friendly and sweet. I would recommend it for thousand years.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank abdofawzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

I booked the room in the attic. It's really cute, and there's a terrace on the same floor. The only thing is WIFI doesn't really arrive in the room, but as soon as you step outside of the room, it works fine. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Location is great, right between the bus station and the center.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PalmsHY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Twin bedded room on 3rd floor. Quiet but very sparse and WiFi not working well. Skylight window leaked and floor needed a mat between beds.120,00 euros for 4 nights was a relatively good price. No kettle in room.

Room tip: 3rdfloor twin bedded room quiet but very sparse. WiFi did not work well. Skylight window leaked.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dianam1937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

+: Very nice staff, good position, large room and bathroom, very good price, free umbrellas for the beach was a really good service!

-: bathroom was not completely separated from room, strange noise from air conditioning, beds not very comfortable.

We recommend it!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank simosimo1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

I was really surprised by this place. I booked three nights for me and my girlfriend, spending almost nothing for a touristic location as nerja. I wasn't expecting a lot, the hostel got just 1 star, but it amazed me for the cleanliness and good look of the room. The only thing that annoyed me a bit was that the staff was able to speak just Spanish.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank FindingLudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews