We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
191
195
56
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
195
56
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poollovely hotelcentral locationbusy squarebalcon de europacar liftjuliet balconiesbella romabreakfast room isstayed here for three nightsroom overlooking the squarelight sleepercentre of townair conbars and restaurantsnice bathroomgreat for people watching
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a perfect location minutes from the Balcon de Europe. For me location was key in Nerja as there is such a lovely atmosphere in the town. The rooms were nice and perfectly clean. We requested a quiet room and it was. The breakfast could be improved on though with more fresh ingredients and a better choice. The reception staff were not very friendly which I do believe is important.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CatDub2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights at end of January. Despite been a regular visitor to Nerja, this was our first time to stay in a hotel and I am so glad I picked this hotel - it was so clean and also great staff. Would go back without hesitation. Whilst we were on the first floor looking out on the plaza we heard no real noise once we closed the windows though i am sure that is different in the height of summer. Really loved this hotel and the roof the and pool looked good.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bailyhowth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Quiet, very clean hotel in the center of Nerja. Friendly staff. Off season a perfect stay for moderate prizes. Breakfast buffet included. We stayed here to visit family who stay over for the winter every year. This time of the year Nerja is quiet. Lots of elderly couples though....
Which is fine if you are not a party type.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank TomSirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

We stayed at this hotel for three days. We stayed in room 304, a terrace room with a gorgeous view of the sea. It had its own terrace with table chairs and a cabana bed. There was a fridge in room with coffee making facilities. Wardrobe and drawers enough for a short stay. Double bed (not a king size). Air conditioning unit and a small window that opens and looks out to the sea. Bathroom adequate and has a walk in shower with plenty of hot water. Be aware that to get to this room that you take the lift to the second floor and walk up 2 flights of stairs. Swimming pool area is nice to chill out and a small bar in the summer months offers drinks and light snacks. Hotel in Great location, plenty of bars, cafes, restaurants minutes away. Parking at hotel is 12 euros per night but comes with restrictions (see hotel website)...you can park in the public car park but that costs 22 euros per night!! Car isn't needed if you are staying in Nerja...local buses very cheap, it cost us 1 euro to get the bus up to frigilana, a 15 minute journey. There is breakfast available at the hotel for 8 euros per day but we didn't take breakfast as we prefer to take breakfast locally and try different places. Staff very nice, especially the young girl on reception (sorry didn't get her name) she was very helpful and friendly. Overall a great stay, highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Room 304 great view out to sea and a private terrace.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank csmpter36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Room Tip: Can be a bit noisy if you stay at the front overlooking the Plaza.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews