We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/05/21
Priceline
US$95
View deal
FindHotel
US$96
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$6
Booking.comUS$95
Expedia.comUS$96
eDreamsUS$95
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
128
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric bikes great place to stay star hotel roof terrace sea view bed facilities shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2020 via mobile

We had a great stay at the mb eco hotel it's amazing value for money and we will be coming back soon . The electric bikes inc in the price are fun .
Very close to the famous Burriana beach which is brill for Kayaking is the clear blue sea .
The breakfast was great delivered to our room which suited us fine to eat outside on the balcony .
There is a drinks machine on the roof you can get a cold beer for €1.50

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Victoria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB Boutique, Dueño at MB Hostels Premium ECO, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Dear Vicky,

A big thank you for your review.

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit.

Please do come back again soon.

Kind regards
MB Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Very clean, modern design, due to covid19 the reception is closed (breakfast delivered to the room) and everything is done by WhatsApp and it was OK we got responses in few minutes. The rooms are bigwith everything you need-coffee machine, big shower, storage and balcony. Less then 10 minutes walk to the beach and center. And of course free bicycle.

Can be better if there was a mini fridge because there is space in the room for one.. Also in the shower there is no space to put your own shampoo and stuff. Side bed shelf are small should be larger, again there is enough space for that.

If think this place shouldn't be called hostel this is 3 star hotel for us.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CDY139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB Boutique, Dueño at MB Hostels Premium ECO, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Dear guest,

A big thank you for your review.

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Thank you for pointing out bedroom standard, service and location.
We take note of your suggestions.

Please do come back again soon.

Kind regards
MB Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

Brilliant and clean location is amazing. Very eco friendly, staff are amazing all contact was via whatapp. Would not call this a hostel more like a 4 star hotel. Views are incredible and the bikes are worth using.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 815callump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB Boutique, Dueño at MB Hostels Premium ECO, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Dear 815callump,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating, we are very grateful.

We are sure that all our hotel staff enjoyed attending to your needs, as much as you have enjoyed your stay.

Take care!
MB Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

We booked this place for a short break to go and see friend locally. This hostel is superb, very very clean and is just a short walk away from Nerjas bustling shops and bars.
The room we had was amazing with sea views and a balcony, the bed is one of the most comfortable I have slept in. The breakfast is a buffet style affair with plenty of choice from cereal to ham cheese bread (toaster) etc to cakes and fruit. They're are drinks mankind's for your coffee or juice and also vending machines reasonable priced for various other types of drinks. There are free electric bikes available for use, we had great fun on them. There is also a slide that goes down the outside of the building from the roof terrace very quick but good fun. The roof terrace is amazing with 360 degree views that are amazing. We will definitely be staying there again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lacampana13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB Boutique, Dueño at MB Hostels Premium ECO, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2020

Dear tonypsouthend,

Thank you for giving us the highest score and for choosing our hotel.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you again as a guest in our hotel.

Sincerely,
MB Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

We stay here regularly (see previous reports) when having a night or two in Nerja but this time there was a misunderstanding with the booking. The hotel was very busy and this could have been a real problem however, the problem was very quickly resolved (involving I suspect considerable re-organisation) within half an hour or so and generously, without any additional cost. Thank you for another wonderful stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JohnNerding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBBoutique, Recepción at MB Hostels Premium ECO, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear guest,

We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us once more. We work hard to make our client's stay as pleasant as possible and always do our best to solve any issues.

We will be happy to welcome you next time!

Kind regards,
MB Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews