We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and well equipped apartment in an...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

John J
United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spacious and well equipped apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 3 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020

We were very impressed with this apartment, which lived up to our expectations. It is spacious, beautifully furnished and very well equipped. We are used to renting apartments with little kitchen equipment, but that's not the case here. It has everything you need. Both the apartment and the building it's in are clean and obviously well cared for. It's very quiet, but convenient for bars, restaurants and the sea. We has a rental car and managed to park it within reasonable walking distance each night. The key pick up/drop off procedure and agent service were smooth and easy. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irishclie...
dublin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Nerja apartment”
Reviewed 26 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Just back from a week in this beautiful apartment. It was home from home. Very well equipped. Beautiful view from balcony. So near everything. Maria our host was contactable all the time if we needed anything. Would definitely recommend this apartment and would definitely come back here again . Thanks so much María

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2019
Thank you for sharing your view on your stay. It makes us happy -and a bit proud- that you enjoyed your holiday and recommend our apartment.

Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maura S
1 review
“Fuentes de nerga”
Reviewed 8 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Great location apartment had all amenities, very clean and comfortable, will be back again, missed not having sun for longer on balcony.
Maura

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoiraHull...
Hull YorkshireUK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 23 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Maria’s apartment was all that I could wish for- spotlessly clean, full of all mod cons and comfortable. I felt very much at home here. The complex is safe and secure and the pool area lovely ( It would be nice to have sun loungers to relax around the pool)
The complex is in a perfect position. The Balcon, the beach and plenty of shops and restaurants are all in walking distance. I loved staying here so much I have booked to return in January.
Thank you Maria

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience. It makes me happy to read about your stay.

Sorry about the sun loungers, the owners' association doesn't allow them, though.

Looking forward to accommodating you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
burkeholt...
Hannover, Germany
1 review
“Beautifull apartment!”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Beautiful apartment, near all the locations that you need, to spend a wonderful vacation (restaurants, beach, souvenirs stores, supermarket, fish store, Balcon de Europa etc. etc.).
The apartment is exactly how is described in the advertisement,
and really Spotless!
Nerja is a very cute town, nice beach, very lively, especially at night at balcon Europa, very good restaurants, a lot of fish.
We definitely will return!

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.