We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Passenger...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

It is a very nice apartment, very well located and clean. The owners were very helpful, thank you very much. We will return for sure.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unarudden
2 reviews
“Perfect stay in Nerja”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The Fuentes de Nerja complex was excellent - safe gated community, great big pool and no noise at night. The complex is within walking distance to the Balcon de Europa. The apartment itself was excellent in every way, close to beach, restaurants and supermarkets. Very well equipped kitchen with washing machine, beds very comfortable. The balcony overlooks the sea and has the sun all afternoon and evening. The apartment has free wifi with good speed and the TV has channels from numerous countries, including Ireland and UK. The owner of the apartment, Maria, is very nice and extremely helpful. I would definitely book this apartment again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
We are really glad that you enjoyed your holidays. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blancapg9...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We've been to this apartment three times and everything is always excellent. The complex "Fuentes de Nerja" is one of the most valued in the town and you can really feel it, there is a quiet atmosphere with no noises during the night. The place is a few minutes walking to the beach and there are supermarkets and restaurants very close as well. Regarding the apartment itself, we have no complaints at all, we found that this year bathrooms were renovated with a very stylish and handy taste. Beds are quite comfortable and the apartment is equipped with absolutely everything you need in a house, not just for holidays but all the goods you would have in your own home (shopping trolley, iron, coffee maker...). Wifi was free and of 60mb speed and we also enjoyed a new TV with lots of channels in different languages. We will come back next year!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
We are glad that you had such a wonderful stay and really apreciate your comments. Hope to see you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poetik4u
Chicago
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Nerja”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful clean well kept apartment. All the necessary equipment and accessories. Safe gated community with large pool and very clean grounds. Owner very nice and easy to communicate with. Easy walking distance to everything. Would stay again if back in Nerja.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you for sharing your opinion. It was a pleasure to have you as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadiah317
Bussum, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Comfortable, very well equipped and centrally located apartment”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is located at the best place in the centre of Nerja. It is very comfortable and extremely well equipped. We enjoyed our Christmas vacation very much, with visits to nearby Granada and Malaga. We went hiking in the Sierra and enjoyed the lively town which has much to offer even in the winter.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.