We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
21
18
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
18
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housekeeping service late flight cleaned every day short stay booked this hotel walking distance restaurants and bars little gem burriana beach fridge towels europe beaches balcony
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Visit nerja regularly but first time here. First thing you notice on arrival is how clean it is and smells so. Friendly staff, good location. We had to cut short our holiday and fly home due to family illness and found the staff excellent in their handling of our situation. We will be back next time in nerja hopefully not too long a time away. Gracias

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank samy9266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

More like a small.hotel, than the definition of "hostel" in English.
All was spotlessly clean and very good housekeeping service.
Nice and quiet inside the hotel and the neighbourhood, even though it is very near the centre.
The only slight problem I had was because I was on ground floor, my only window looked out onto a communal courtyard so I had to have the curtains drawn all the time. However this was not really a problem as I was out during the day and was able to use the very nice roof terrace for sun (sun beds provided, but not chairs).

Room Tip: Dont have ground floor flat if you want natural light
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fiojna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

We booked this hotel for two nights as we the rest of our time we were staying with relatives in Frigliana. Great location, Very welcoming, and as the reception is not staffed after 10pm, they waited for us to check in as we had a late flight into Malaga. If you are looking for somewhere that is very clean, very helpful staff, not expensive with no frills then this is for you. Only one thing i missed was a coffee on host tray they do tea but no coffee. There is a fridge in the room which is extra charge, and there is air conditioning. Please beware if you have children in the room and they just happening to flick through the tv channels, as just before the disney channel you may come across something you may not want them to see !!!!.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicholson_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

This is a sweet little hotel really super air cond / fridge & kettle .staff so friendly . Lovely and quiet close to tapas bars shops beaches plus lots of walks its a little gem . The ❤️ Of the old town

Room Tip: As far as I know all rooms has a fridge,kettle , plus a lovely bath / shower lovely fresh bed linen every day what more could you ask 😁
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 532geraldine56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay for a few days in Nerja. Walking distance from bus stop. Central location, easy access to town and Burriana beach. Bedroom was small but very adequate and spotlessly clean, housekeeping service daily. Quiet location but only 5 minutes walk from restaurants and bars and Le Balcon de Europe. Because we had a late flight, they stored our bags till 6pm. Great value for money!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank BackPacker547855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews