We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment, fantastic location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Mairead12...
County Cork, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, fantastic location”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Just back from a 10 night stay in this fantastic little apartment.The apartment comes with everything you will need for your stay, including beach towels. The owner, Jose, has thought of everything and was very easy to correspond with always replied promptly to messages. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Very thanks for you stay! I hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathrWiga...
wigan
1 review
“far too small for a two week holiday”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

bathroom floor was a death trap, had to keep towels on the floor so not to slip, lost half my deposit because the towels got stained, well they would after two weeks with no change over, wifi stopped working, had to keep pestering owner to fix it. the view was good as was the air con.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
The apartment is small but it is reported the size of the apartment in the advertisement and you can check in the photos, there is no cheating. The bathroom floor is correct and apart I give a specific rug for the bathroom floor. I give two complete sets of towels and sheets for each person, enough for 14 days of stay. In the price does not include any room service to change towels (if requested is to be paid separately). The apartment includes a washing machine to wash if needed. The WiFi was fixed as soon as possible (it does not depend only on me, also on the company that supplies it, less than 24h). It has requested money from the damage deposit for damages caused on towels and sheets (all for garbage) bathroom and refrigerator. I would never recommend guests like them. Ruined apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little studio”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great little studio in a perfect location, I have stayed at the stella maris before and was happy with the apartment and would most definitely stay there again, many thanks

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax6693...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment on the beachfront ”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic first floor apartment with everything you need for a great self catering experience. The owner has thought of everything, from beach towels to free wifi. The location is perfect, there is a supermarket around the back and you can walk to the train station at Los Boliches in 10 minutes. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. Many thanks to Jose.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ab2pcs
scotland
Level 6 Contributor
362 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 269 helpful votes
“Fantastic Studio”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
5
people found this review helpful

The studio has everything , incl Washing machine , Fridge Freezer, Towels , TV , and enough plates cups and glasses for four people .
In a great location overlooking the beach and 5 mins walk to Mercadona for supplies .

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spotlessly clean
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.