We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$86
View deal
Expedia.com
US$86
View deal
Priceline
US$95
US$77
View deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
StayForLongUS$95
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
223
122
22
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
223
122
22
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town hall rooftop pool lovely hotel huge bed good size short walk to the beach train station over christmas tapas bars third floor central location toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2020 via mobile

We had a small celebration lunch on the terrace in the sun.
Delicious glasses of chilled Cava.
Lots of choice from menu of tapas dishes but be warned : even the smaller portions (approx €4) are large. We over ordered and as a result had no room for dessert. Patatas bravas particularly good but also smoked salmon and avocado timbale gorgeous.
Very attentive service. Quiet location. And everthing about it from linen serviettes to cutlery is classy.
We shall return.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank artist11a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020

this hotel is in a good position for the centre of fuengirola and a short walk to the beach The room was very comfortable with super king size bed bathroom with walk in shower and all the toiletries you need,and some you don't! There was'nt much of a view from our room(103) but it was cleaned every dayThere were also complimentary slippers as well as dressing gowns if the weather turns cold.Also in the room were towels for the pool which is on the roof terrace so is not massive All in all I was very pleased with hotel and would recommend it

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keithscab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

My husband and i are just home from our 4th stay in this beautiful hotel. This was the first time we had a room that was not on the first floor. Rooms on first floor far superior to those on third floor.

Hotel is beautiful, has a very central location and the staff are always very helpful & pleasant.

We will be back.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank am16scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

Had passes this hotel several times before and finally found time to stay there. Lady at the front desk was very welcoming and looked after me very well. The reception area led to a beautiful room where you could relax and read your book or newspapers in peace and quiet. The bedroom was quite neat but tastefully decorated with a lovely shower room and was cleaned daily.
A good choice of food for breakfast where the staff were very accommodating. I had Dinner on two occasions and again it couldn't be faulted. Cracking rooftop pool which would be superb in high season . I have to say i couldn't fault anything on my stay at the hotel and have already advised friends to visit.

Thank you !!!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank T1644PZmartinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

Lovely hotel in the centar of Fuangirola. Tasteful design of an old town hall. Quiet and pieceful rooms with Beautiful bathroom and great beds. Pool on the roof. Great staff and service. Breakfast was also great with mix of everything

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank annasG835RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews