We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
66
132
69
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
132
69
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view air con this wonderful hotel rooms are clean and comfortable short stay largo balcony fridge sun seafront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

Location fab, staff lovely and friendly and that's about it. Bedrooms old, not overly roomy. We were on the side of the hotel so a room with a sea view but extremely hot and we went in December so cant imagine the heat of the room in August, we tried to put aircon on and it gave us hot air!! It was also noisy. No smoking room but can smoke on the balcony and as we had to have our patio door open all the time we had a constant smell of smoke in our room, which wasnt pleasant. The blackout curtains look liked they'd been either burnt or just dirtied. Wouldn't come back to the hotel. It was cheap but sure can get nice hotels for same price!! Disappointed.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Emma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019

The hotel provides basic accommodation and facilities. Our room was narrow and just adequate. There was very little "set down" space for our belongings e.g toiletries; books, handbags, by way of shelves or cupboards etc. They do not provide a rubbish bin in the bedroom so had to use a plastic bag. There is a fridge but no kettle which seems improbable now - what is the reason for this? The beds were good.
Our main issue was the breakfast which we prepaid for. It was disgraceful. The hot selection was pathetic and we were left with selection of breads, cheese and meats.
Which meant toast and marmalade for 6euros a day. So we gave that a miss.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mocarrollBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Stayed here last week from the time we arrived till we left the staff were great. Javier made us most welcome and from there on all was good. Location one of the best 10 minutes from train station rooms spotless just across from the see a sea view is a must we stayed in 201will stay here again for sure. Thanks again to the staff Donal and Anita

Room tip: Sea view is a must
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donal w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile

This is one of the best hotel located in the first line of the beach. Make sure you get a room with beach view and its amazing. Helpful and friendly staffs. Although they don’t speak much english, they were trying to help. Breakfast was not that good. It can be improved. I was new and when I ask for any help or the best restaurants, local places to visit they write it themselves gave it to me.
This one has a very good lobby in the entrance with drinks with beach view.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BobbyyDel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019

This hotel is positioned on the main promenade and all front rooms have a magnificent view of the sea and the many rooms to the side have a limited sea view too. Whilst we, a couple a in our eighties are able-bodied others might find it difficult to climb the high steps to enter the hotel and there is no other entrance and certainly no slope provided for the disabled person. The hotel has a small dining room in the basement and serves a very good and varied buffet-style breakfast. Evening meals are available but most visitors would more likely wish to choose to explore the many excellent reastaurants in the surrounding area.
.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews