We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best ice cream”

Pitucca Helados Artesanos
Ranked #4 of 23 Dessert in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$14
Description: Heladería artesanal, con obrador propio en el mismo local. Cafetería, pastelería. Refrescos, batidos, Smoothies , granizadas, Helados Artesanos con bajo nivel de Grasas, sabores sin lactosa ni derivados lácteos. Frente al Paseo Marítimo de Fuengirola, con vistas al Mar Mediterráneo. We also speak english.
Restaurant details
Description: Heladería artesanal, con obrador propio en el mismo local. Cafetería, pastelería. Refrescos, batidos, Smoothies , granizadas, Helados Artesanos con bajo nivel de Grasas, sabores sin lactosa ni derivados lácteos. Frente al Paseo Marítimo de Fuengirola, con vistas al Mar Mediterráneo. We also speak english.
Reviewed 1 September 2017

My daughter and I came across Pitucca on our way back from a walk. The choice of ice cream is amazing. Dark chocolate and vanilla is delicious...as is the strawberry cheesecake, dulce de leche, milk chocolate too. Can't wait to eat here again. This is our dessert after eating in a restaurant. A must try place

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LisaRipley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2017

Nice ice cream, and lot of flavoures to choose from. Also sell beers and soft drinks. Nice staff and clean.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hege J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

According to my wife this was the best ever. Home made and lots of lovely flavours. Polite staff and great value for money. Fantastic find. Thank you to Christabel at Godi shoes for the recommendation.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Pedromidus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Been eating around the area for years now and the puddings at most of the restaurants are something you would buy at Iceland...not there is anything wrong with that...but I think if you want a good dessert after a good steak, pizza or fish then you dont want medocre and pay through the nose for it. So enjoy your starters and main..pay and then take a walk to this place. OMG the best ice creams and flavours I have tasted..Banana Split and Strawberry combo..Wow.

Just go..lush

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

After having several Italian ice creams in Fuengirola we found Pitucca and my gosh it's the best ice cream ever especially the Ferrero Rocher, the small ice creams were a very good portion. They have lots of choice if flavours and even do gluten free ice cream.
If your passing you must call here for ice cream

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Leanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pitucca Helados Artesanos also viewed

 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Pitucca Helados Artesanos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing