We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/23
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Vio.com
US$52
View deal
PricelineUS$64
Hotels.comUS$65
travelup.comUS$72
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,356)
Filter reviews
1,356 results
Traveller rating
455
561
229
59
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
455
561
229
59
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre self catering indoor pool life guards separate shower bus stop family holiday kids entertainment aqua park burger king the main strip min walk plenty of sunbeds bed apartment large supermarket across the road reception staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,356 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2022 via mobile

The Apart Hotel was quite noisy at night and early morning we had a room adjoining ours and you could hear everything talking shouting and people getting sick, the hotel is nice very good pool a gym and the staff were fantastic just make sure you don't have a room adjoining yours. There is a big shopping centre across the road with super market with everything you could want it's about a 20 minute walk into town or a bus stop round the corner.

Room tip: Avoid adjoining room's.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 17 October 2022

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback gives us the knowledge we need as we continually seek to improve our guest experience. Thank you for your nice words regarding our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you on your next holidays in Hotel Myramar.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2022 via mobile

Great location with big swimming pool. Spotlessly clean self catering apartment with TV and balcony. Good facilities in apartment. Bar and restaurant on site.
Located next to Myramar shopping centre and only a short walk to town centre or beach.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 849peterg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 17 October 2022

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share details of your experience at Hotel Myramar.
We are delighted to read about how much you enjoyed your experience at our hotel.
We hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Writing this review as sat around the pool awaiting time to leave for the airport. Lovely hotel for its price, large private pool with no onlooking hotels, bar, Astro around the pool & plenty of sun beds.

Food is that of a 3* hotel, satisfying, varied and caters for all, nothing amazing but certainly not bad in the slightest.

The staff are helpful and that includes cleaners.

The bar pricing is a little off, charging €5.50 for a Kopperberg, while within 100 meters is a large supermarket selling the same drink for €1.99. I believe the Hotel should consider it’s pricing to be more appropriate for the location.

Location, 25 minute walk from the sea front, far enough away to get a good nights sleep but close enough for everything.

Cleanliness is good, but not perfect, but is to the standard of a 3* hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ryan_Camsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 30 September 2022

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback and for having chosen the hotel Myramar in Fuengirola.
We are pleased to have met your expectations and appreciate your comment regarding our restaurant and the staff
Looking forward to welcome you back.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2022 via mobile

Nice Hotel near Fuengirola.We stayed here 4th to 18th September,rooms are spacious and well maintained cleaned every day clean towels every day beds changed twice weekly.Staff all friendly and helpful,Pool area kept clean ,pool doesn’t open until 10:30 which is a little late for some but never had a problem getting a sun bed.Pool bar/Snack bar reasonably priced Drinks and food of good quality.Although we stayed on a self catering basis we did have our evening meal at the restaurant on four occasions and found the food to be of good value and quality.
Reception staff will order you a Taxy and it will be at the front door in 2 minutes.
The Hotel no longer has foreign exchange facilities but there’s plenty in town.
Ten minutes walk to nearest beach ,about 20 minutes walk to centre of Fuengirola.
Taxy into town about 7 Euros or 1 Euro 15 Cents on bus.
If ever in Fuengirola would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 535jeffb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 22 September 2022

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share details of your experience at Hotel Myramar.
We are delighted to read about how much you enjoyed your experience at our hotel.
We hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2022

What a wonderful hotel! I had an apartment over looking the pool. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed, good amenities, an amazingly sized terrace with great views of the pool and mountains. The bathroom was really big with a bath and a separate shower. The infrastructure of the hotel is top notch, super clean, lovely Spanish feel, great staff - especially Rosa at the front desk. The food was great! Fab breakfast and dinner. What impressed me the most was the wonderful vegan options for breakfast and dinner! Lovely staff in the restaurant too. Close to town and the shopping center. Will return again soon!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anitc2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 14 September 2022

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback and for having chosen the hotel Myramar in Fuengirola. We are pleased to have met your expectations. I will share your lovely comments with all the staff and particulary with Rosa.
Our guest's satisfaction is our highest reward. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews