We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$77
View deal
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
FindHotel
US$108
US$64
View deal
SAVE US$44
Expedia.comUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
travelup.comUS$108
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
147
189
145
71
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
189
145
71
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar rooftop pool perfect location across the road air con short break restaurants and bars checking in room was spotless late flight mini fridge cleaning staff fantastic stay cleaned every day hotel is situated beach front malaga airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Hotel is in a good location near beach and bars. Rooms are good size, very clean.
We were looking forward to the sky bar on an evening however it has been closing at 7pm although information says 01:00, guessing it is because we are out of season. The only down side is that there is no other bar in the hotel, the restaurant closes at 22:00, so do have to go out to get drinks.
Entertainment may also be a good idea.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank georgiab283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

This is a hotel to run away from. There is no kettle and you have to hire 5 euros a day. The cleaners did not moo the floor and when complained at the receptionist she asked us what we wanted her to do. The swimming pool was closed and we were not informed. Very disappointing

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 636aminaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

We took a short break at Hotel El Puerto by Pierre & Vacances and it was perfectly adequate for our needs. The receptionist checked us in quickly and efficiently but a smile wouldn’t have gone amiss!
Our room was modern and clean but the design of the shower resulted in there always being a small puddle of water on the floor of the bathroom.
The Skybar is a lovely rooftop bar but very disappointing that it closed as early as 7:00pm.
I would happily stay again for a short break.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cranbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

This hotel is wonderful, directly opposite the beach, (exactly 65 steps from the door to the beach) the staff kept the place incredibly clean, the roof top swimming pool and views were lovely, only one critical part is, that to be honest, not much to do at the hotel itself, but,,, there are plenty of bars, restaurants , shops, cafes, and things to do all within walking distance, everywhere on the streets are kept very clean, certainly impressed by their recycling bins etc,, all ordinarily looking bins but the actual rubbish went into a huge underground metal container, which was emptied every day, and cleaned and disinfected every day. Wish our country would follow suite.
The commute from and to the airport was effortless and the taxi drivers couldn’t have been any more helpful if they tried.
All in all..... will definitely be going back!

Room tip: definitely get sea view, incredible sunsets and sunrises
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank She H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Great location great sea views but expected there to be at least a fridge in the room to keep bottles of water cold so people don’t get dehydrated it is expensive enough to come away as a family without having to pay for extras that should be within the price of the hotel considering theres cheaper ones on down the street

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lydia201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews