We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Vio.com
US$44
View deal
Hotels.comUS$54
PricelineUS$54
travelup.comUS$66
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
47
88
43
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
88
43
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spanish style few minutes walk small balcony train and bus station excellent hotel comfortable bed top floor cleanliness bars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2020

Central hotel in the old town.
Checkin was easy,but the room and entry was not so easy.
Little hallwayblight,and the key was not easy tominsert. Then the key had to be turned in a mechanism inside the room for the electrics to function. Add to this the wifi code was on the key,and the code was the longest I had ever seen,so we had to shine a torch to read the code,it was a mess.
Room was acceptable, reasonable size beds,nice balcony,smaller bathroom.
Breakfast was a served buffet,unfortunately the waiter had no English, and communications were far from easy,especially as i have dietary needs.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tim r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2020 via mobile

Great little hotel in an excellent location close to all of the places that we wanted to visit . The big bonus with this hotel is the free , secure underground parking definitely a bonus in this resort . The hotel had only just reopened after the Covid 19 lockdown and was spotlessly clean and all Covid measures were being taken. The room although small was ample for our 3 night stay . The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked perfectly. Breakfast time was a little strange but only because of the social distancing measures you had to look at what was available from a distance and the waiter then chose the things for you and passed them to you but it was fun ! Would definitely stay in this hotel again when next in Fuengirola .

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank roquetera55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2020

Within walking distance from the train station we found Reyesol very clean from the reception to the room. Receptionists were very helpful and breakfast was self serve continental style which was also very nice. Our only problem was there are NO security boxes either in the room or anywhere else in the hotel! Having said that we would stay here again. Great for a weeks stay in Fuengirola.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel R, Director de Recepción at Hotel Reyesol, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thank you very much for your comments, they are very important to us, they help us improve and evolve.
Best regards.
José Antonio Santana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019

5 nights last minute get away, central to town, comfy, clean, staff great, breakfast simple and plentiful, no kettle in room. Small underground car park . One way system bit confusing if arriving by car, but got it right without sat nav eventually.

Room tip: We were on the 3rd floor, so no noise from streets, plus it was November so not as busy
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lozhow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel R, Director de Recepción at Hotel Reyesol, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thank you very much for your comments, they are very important to us, they help us improve and evolve.
Best regards.
José Antonio Santana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019

Saw this hotel and pricing was good, I was a little concerned as shown as 2 star, but need not have worried. It was exactly what we wanted and right in the centre of Fuengirola within a few minutes walk of the bus and railway stations. It is basic, clean and adequate for what we wanted. A continental breakfast is included in the price which was fine, the coffee was excellent. Certainly would return to stay at the Reyesol again without question.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank J6876BXthomasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel R, Director de Recepción at Hotel Reyesol, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thank you very much for your comments, they are very important to us, they help us improve and evolve.
Best regards.
José Antonio Santana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews