We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely atmosphere, big portions. ”
Review of Estilo Campo

Estilo Campo
Ranked #26 of 1,168 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Argentinian Steak House- Charcoal Grill - Creole Cuisine - Open Kitchen - Wines from Mendoza - Argentinian Staff
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

We were lucky enough to have my sister look after our three month old so we could have a date night and we chose Estilo Campo as ticked all the boxes.
Saw other diners having the rack of ribs and this made my mind up for me, really good portion and cooked well. My wife had chicken kebab with vegetables and mash potato, sampled abit of this too and the mash was creamy with a subtle hint of herbs.
Outside seating is complimented with blankets and heaters as there is a abit of a draught running down the street between the buildings.

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank sidge66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 530 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

The food is always good here. We especially enjoy the burgers and a salad. We’re always made so welcome. Over the years we’ve tried many dishes and they’re all of a very good standard so no risks here.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Helen338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

I don't eat steak myself, but the others highly praised the steaks. They also have vegetarian options as well as fish, so you don't have to be a steak lover to be able to enjoy this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 4nnaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Steak was lovely, fresh and cooked to perfection. Clmes with delicious sides... Great helpfull staff and service. Good value for money. Defanately will be back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Vera77P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Fantastic meal and atmosphere, food so fresh and tastes yummy waiting on staff friendly and attentive.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MozzerUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Estilo Campo also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Estilo Campo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing