We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smart Hotel(Sinaia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anda Hotel(Sinaia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Adina(Sinaia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
87
99
64
15
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
99
64
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecent roombottle of red winehotel choicewell located hotelthis wonderful hotelswimming poolstayed nights at this hotelclose to shopsbit crowdedfree accessminute walkkind personnelthe hotel offersbreakfast includedmini barnice surprisenice design
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I spend only three nights at Rina Sinaia. Everything was as expected, in the good way. I appreciated the overall atmosphere, pleasant and relaxed. Good facilities. The room is a little small, for my taste, but the bathroom is large enough. Good TV stations selection. Free wifi works. A well diversified breakfast with a special remarc about the cofee. I saw some interesting offers for XMas and New Year, very tempting... Who knows?

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Catalin_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed for two nights. The room has an early 90s feel. The bathroom and tables were very dirty. Definitely not worth the money and the stars.

Also, I can note that the tv was very small and it was really cold during the day in the room... I think maybe they thought we paid only to use the room during the night.

Additionally, the bathtub was full of black fungus at the joints and it was nice also to get the sewer smell in the morning.

Don't go to this hotel, it is not a good choice except you are willing to sacrifice yourself for the location.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Alex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Ok hotel, the room is ok, comfortable, clean, also the bathroom is clean to.
The service is good, the staff is polite and helpful.
The location of the hotel is good, in the center of the city...with the good view.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carmen u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Me and my wife have been there for one week.
The rooms are ok and clean.
Service is polite and efficient.
The food is good and including a nice variety of dishes. The only weak point is the deserts which are not high quality and insufficient quantity
Excellent location and good view.

Room Tip: rooms with the view toward the main street
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

It has been a great stay a week of a good conference. The rooms were clean, the services were great and people were polite. They changed towels every day and bedins every other day. We recommend staying on the front side because of the nice view. Also the restaurant was great. They served bufee for all meals and we had a great variety of food. The conference halls were big and airconditioned. Great for business and family!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank sesedia13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews