We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
15
8
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
8
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator big parking the main road heating outskirts sibiu rooms breakfast citadel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

It was very comfortable and clean, a little bit noisy but we can live with that.
It seems to be all new, friendly stuff, good breakfast, good prices.
We ordered something at dinner (2 types of food, something to drink and dessert) and it was so good and cheap

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank izanicol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Very good for a short visit in Alba-Iulia, especially if you come by car. Easy to reach and offering free car parking at the location, modern good sized rooms and a good breakfast, close to the Citadel, this hotel is a solid option for your trip in this area. The staff was very welcoming and informative. Only one downside, there's not elevator here. The price is affordable, worth the visit.

Room Tip: Not superior floor if you are disabled or your luggage is heavy.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MUGUR C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

I think the title says everything: it's a place where you can have a decent sleep. It's situated at the outskirts of Alba Iulia, near the exist to Lancram/Sibiu. The rooms and small, but you have everything you need. The hotel is quite new, so everything works just fine.
The breakfast was good, they have a big parking place, so that won't be a problem. Most of the rooms have a view to the main road, which is quite busy, especially in the morning, but the sound proofing is okay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DaniNDR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Th staff was very nice, the rooms looked good, modern, also the bathroom, good food for a good price. It was a problem with the heating in my original room so they quickly gave me another room. A small but nice hotel with good services and prices. Fully recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

After a lengthy day, we were very tired. Check-in was quick. The hotel was simple and contemporary. The only real huge miss was the receptionist NOT telling us that there was a time change overnight. It would never have occurred to us because we had already had our time change in Canada. We didn't have a plane or train to catch thankfully, but they probably missed others who may have.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews