We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayly Farm(Nenagh)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Oldfarm(Nenagh)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
11
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
5
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2015

I have just come back from a four night break at Andy's b&b Nenagh Ireland,
From the moment I arrived to the time I left Joe ( the Owner) and all his staff were very welcoming and friendly, The b&b itself is very clean and spacious, the food is excellent, good hearty meals, Joe even made room in his garage to store my motorcycle over night, The location is great in the town, Top marks to the hole team for making my stay very enjoyable. Andygsxr1.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 35andyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014

Late at night we were searching for a B&B, saw the sign in the window. It was an excellent night's rest. although it was not the height of modern luxury decor, it was very comfortable and clean. Lots of hot water. And, of course, a wonderful breakfast. I hope to go back.

And there was plenty of free parking.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

My wife two kids and I stayed here 3 weeks ago for 4 nights. We were allocated an extremely comfortable and spacious family room which was perfect for two almost teenagers!!! It was ideal as the room was very quite so my wife and I could enjoy the live entertainment in the bar while the kids watched a DVD in the room. The breakfast was second to none and as for the staff they were so friendly and helpful it almost seemed like we were at home. We will Defiantly be returning.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pauloreill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We arrived to a warm welcome at Andys, the room was very clean if a bit dated but this is a minor consideration because the breakfast more than made up for it, it was lovely. At €60 for two breakfast included and in the middle of the town so near all the attractions it was very very good value. The bed was comfortable and warm and we would go back again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank RoscommonTony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews