We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
333
65
14
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
65
14
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel newer hotel in town highly recommend this hotel would definitely stay here again breakfast staff breakfast was excellent razorback game other hotels short drive staff was friendly up to date business trip convenient location front desk staff enjoyed our stay room was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Check in was easy with the mobile app. Hotel and room were clean. All elevators were in working order too. Beds were okay - they didn’t sag or roll in our room. I woke up in the middle of the night wishing I’d read the room tips! I could hear highway noise out of our window all night. Pick a lower numbered room to be further away from the highway. Only noise from the hall was doors closing though.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sstep23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us here. The room tips certainly be valuable but also misleading. As lower room number does not necessarily get you farther from the Interstate. We are conveniently located in Fayetteville to the main exit as well as many of the destinations that people travel to this area to visit. That necessitates our property being near major road way. Although we rarely hear any complaints about the road noise, my advice would be to choose an odd number room in order to prevent that as it would be south facing. Thank you for sharing his tip though and I assure you it must have been an exceptionally busy traffic night while you were here as that is not a standard concern that has been shared with us often.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The staff was super friendly when my mom appeared to be upset that it did not include breakfast they threw it in. It was not the average hotel free breakfast but cooked to order. It was really good. They were helpful with recommendations. The room was clean and modern. I would highly recommend it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Filhound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

We understand that many people when booking do not see the cooked to order breakfast option is not included in the room rate for the Hilton Garden Inn Brand. We will certainly share this concern with the corporate Hilton offices but we are glad we were able to rectify the concern for you and hopefully we will see you again the next time you are in the area. Thank you so much for the kind words in your review and we will see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We stayed for a weekend and we were impressed. The very large lobby had a lot of seating (nice if you're waiting to meet people), a free flavored drink or fruity water and some really good cookies on a table in the entryway, and a bar if you wanted one. Our room was clean and well-maintained - didn't have to search for housekeeping. There was a small store to the left of the front desk to purchase necessities. The staff at the front desk and at the bar was always friendly and helpful (TV in room needed a phone call to figure out how to work it). Wish that the pool had been an indoor-outdoor one instead of just indoor, but that would have been expecting a lot for the amount we paid.

Will stay here again on our next trip to Fayetteville.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thor171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Unfortunately, our pool is indoor so guests are able to enjoy it for the full year but this way it is still wet and wild all year long! We are very happy though that you enjoyed the hotel and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Fayetteville !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Excellent service! The hotel room was very clean and nice bathroom. The location provides easy access to fun places. There are very good restaurants within walking distance. Shopping opportunities are close by.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank kgregory2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you so much for this great review ! We are so happy that you enjoyed the hotel so much. You are very right there is plenty to do in Fayetteville and we are right in the middle of it all! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience here with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

You will love this hotel! Staff excellent and so very friendly...went to sleep the minute my head hit the pillow! Comfortable accommodations and beautiful room. You will love staying here. Lots to do in Fayetteville!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank SEARkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler W, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews