We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Missed the Soda”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Ranked #193 of 451 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 2055 W Martin Luther King Blvd in Fayetteville. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 2055 W Martin Luther King Blvd in Fayetteville. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed 27 September 2016

The food was okay here, what you would expect from a taco bell, however it was not good that they were out of all carbonated beverages. Could have went somewhere else, but they were open late.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Corbett D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2016

Taco Bell is Taco Bell. They are good at what they do, and if you are here or in New Mexico or Mississippi, you get no real surprises, just dependably good Tex Mex.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank MountainRat13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

I love Taco Bell - have been eating there since they came into existence. This particular Taco Bell has the best food than Any other Taco Bell I've visited. Beans are fresh and creamy; Tortillas, Crispy Taco Shells are perfect. GREAT FOOD! Friendly, polite staff.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Carmen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

what in the world Taco Bell. Do you take money out of your workers paycheck for cheese!!we had 6 strands in our taco!!! 6 Strands!!! Let's be real .. This food is not cheap and when I have to come home and add more cheese to taste it. Something's wrong...

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Took my in-laws to Taco Bell to eat....their choice. Ordered the 12 pack of Tacos....they were cold when we got them and more than one had no meat.

Date of visit: November 2013
Thank yourtravelbargain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Bell also viewed

 

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing