We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
PremierInn.com
US$140
View deal
travelup.com
US$145
View deal
Trip.com
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/05/22
Agoda.comUS$134
Traveluro
StayForLong
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,270)
Filter reviews
4,270 results
Traveller rating
2,425
1,328
312
112
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,425
1,328
312
112
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dublin airport stayed here retail park the bus comfortable bed city centre an early flight good nights sleep next morning family room overnight stay shuttle service room was large one night stay car park last night inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 4,270 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2020

The hotel was just North of the airport. Transfer was by shuttle bus for two euros. The last bus at 11pm should be ok for the last flight from Heathrow if it lands on time. The bus goes from Stand 16 in the central bus area, a few minutes walk outside the terminal. Stand 16 is used by several hotel shuttles, so keep your eyes open for the Premier Inn one.

Hotel registration was quick. The rooms modern and the beds large and very comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Family room was spacious and clean, comfy beds and very new looking bathroom. Nice bar and restaurant and staff very friendly and happy to help. Breakfast was lovely, full Irish and continental buffet just €23 for four. Handy for the airport and the city centre, €22 for a cab to the city which was cheaper than the bus for the four of us.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TrishnDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2020

We were due to stay at this hotel next week. Our holiday has since seen cancelled as a result of the coronavirus pandemic. We had booked a non refundable room but when I contacted them today they cancelled the room for us for no charge.
Gestures like this are not forgotten and we will definitely stay at this hotel in future.
Thank you Premier Inn :)

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank dorathexplorerDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2020

We do like Premier Inn Hotels and the Premier Inn Swords is a credit to the chain. Friendly service, very nice restaurant and bar, clean and spacious Rooms and in easy reach to the Airport. We stayed there for convenience as our flight was very early in the morning, our next flight will not be that early but we have already decided to stay there again to start our holiday with a wee treat.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tanja912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews