We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$214
TravelocityUS$214
Orbitz.comUS$214
TripadvisorUS$214
Traveluro
StayForLong
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,164)
Filter reviews
1,164 results
Traveller rating
760
260
80
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
760
260
80
39
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view garryvoe beach east cork lovely hotel lighthouse bar ballycotton bay health club top class small balcony outdoor hot tub cliff walk family room from start to finish main restaurant would highly recommend this hotel food was lovely second to none
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,164 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

My parents stayed in room 305 Garryvoe hotel. It's was beautiful, quiet and had a stunning sea view. The swimming pool was spotless and calming. My father has lots of food allergies and the chef was very accommodating. Breakfasts , lunches and dinners were exceptional!!! The hotel is right on the beach with easy access to a walkway along the beach. Perfect for those who like to exercise by the sea but have varying fitness levels. The staff couldn't have done more for my parents. So friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank graceo845
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2022

Once again had a lovely time at Garryvoe Hotel. Staff very friendly and attentive, great room with sea views, would highly recommend this hotel. Across the road from beach which is a lovely walk and very close to Ballycotton which has a great cliff walk, Looking forward to my next stay

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2022

Garryvoe Hotel is a top quality hotel, in a fabulous location, with a walker's paradise of a beach on it's doorstep. We enjoyed a superb two day vacation in late December. The food, service and amenities were each first rate.
I highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank seanharnett18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2021

Very good local hotel. Across the road from Garryvoe strand. It has been there forever and has always been good. Easy check in and out. Friendly staff. Good local food. Relaxed atmosphere. Example. According to the information sheet Breakfast ended at "10.30 ish" not at "10.30". A nice touch.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigator63123415213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2021

As always we were treated like royalty from start to finish! Would always highly recommend Garryvoe and always praise it. We will always be back, each stay reminds us of why we continue to return again and again.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michellefraher11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews