We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best soft play in cork”
Review of Kidzone

Kidzone
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Staff are so friendly and helpful here. Definitely the best soft play around cork. Load for toddlers and older kids. Spotlessly clean too. Great coffee and cake also helps!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank OrlaM609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We brought a 6 year old girl to play. We enjoyed our coffees but would have preferred comfy chairs as are sitting for 2 hours. The coffee was nice and lovely baking available. Everywhere was clean and the staff were helpful. We did notice a sharp corner at the coffee sales hatch and smallies running around we thought could be a hazard. Parking could be an issue we got the last space.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 404heathern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Came on weekday on a miserable day in December .
There is not much comfort in there , the chairs are hard and squashed in together . The lighting is poor in the kids play area and the whole place is freezing. My son would usually be sweating running around but his poor hands and nose were freezing .
Food is ok but I thought 2.20 is a lot for cup of tea.
I wouldn’t be in a rush to return .

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Evie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kidzone-management, Manager at Kidzone, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Evie G,
we regret that you found your visit to kidzone this week disappointing…
Despite additional heating installed a few weeks ago, the particularly cold weather recently has highlighted the need for a further upgrade. We are pleased to say that we have additional heating system elements being installed this coming Monday which we are advised will more than meet the current shortcomings. We hope that you will pay us a return visit and find your experience more comfortable...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

This place is just wonderful. It was our sanctuary during a wet "summer" day. The staff are friendly and the place is so clean, including the loos.
12 'm pizza is €10... handy for lunch fir the 3 of us. Made fresh and delicious.
July special offer is 3 kids for the price of 2 on Wednesdays. Aug special is the same but in Thursday's.
I recommend this place if you're on holidays in carrigaline/ crosshaven and need to occupy the kids. My 2 boys (4&6) loved it.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Anne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kidzone also viewed

Carrigaline, County Cork
Carrigaline, County Cork
 

Been to Kidzone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing