We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
330
19
2
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
330
19
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews treasures room my husband and i wonderful lady delicious cookies romantic room highly recommend this b b each morning year anniversary wedding package a wonderful stay great weekend zoe camelot eureka ceremony hostess jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

For the second time, the Bestie and I decided to stay with Zoe and her wonderful staff. Once again, best decision ever! Zoe is so nice and her staff is wonderful. On our 2nd day, my friend was down with a bad migraine and stayed in bed. The staff asked if her if they could bring her anything and would it be ok to pray for her! That was so sweet. The house is gorgeous, clean, and very comfortable. The breakfast is yummy and filling. We will continue to stay with Zoe every year from now on!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We stayed at the inn for 3 nights and were not disappointed. Our greeting was warm and friendly The first floor and kitchen were immaculate. Our room was wonderful and very clean. The beds were comfortable and the bedding and towels star quality. We were told about the best restaurants to dine at and best tours and places to see. The breakfast was excellent and their breads are wonderful. We would definitely stay here again. We loved Zoie the owner. She went over and above for us.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

3rd time staying at this beautiful b&b. My wife and I were married here 17 yrs ago and we returned again in 2003 so it's been 14 yrs and it's as wonderful as we remember. We have stayed in the Rose room every time and it's almost the same as before which is why I booked it. This is not the cheapest place to stay in Eureka (with tax around $200 a night) but it is worth the money. Gorgeous building with 3 other suites. It's a little steep drive up one side of a hill but is a very pleasant 15 min walk the other way straight into town (same road). I don't eat breakfast but looking at what my wife and the other guests ate you won't go hungry. Very quiet area too surrounded by trees and other b&b's with plenty of birds/squirrels around.
There is also a lovely little gazebo outside (where we were married). Don't hesitate to book for your wedding or romantic getaway.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank UBPFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We have stayed at B & B in other states but have never had the personable experience we had at the Inn at Rose Hall. The hospitality was over the moon! Being from the south we know good food and the breakfasts were out of this world. Everyone afternoon we had fresh home baked cookies. Zoie the proprietor, provided us with terrific recommendations of places to dine and tour which we feel were all A++. The accommodations and atmosphere were terrific. We will definitely stay at the Inn at Rose Hall on our next visit to Eureka Springs.

Room Tip: All rooms great!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stickie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

We stayed at The Inn at Rose Hall over the New Year's weekend. As always, it was immaculate, and we were greeting with the aroma of fresh baked lemon-cranberry cookies (my personal fav!). Breakfasts are 'to die for', and so fresh and delicious. Zoie, as always, is so friendly and has great advice on where to shop, eat., hike, etc. Look forward to our next trip........Valentine's weekend!!!

Room Tip: Camelot and Gallery both have a little balcony so you can look out over the patio with all its bird feeders and squirrels running around!
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dragonflyplayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews