We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$98
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
eDreamsUS$98
Algotels
StayForLong
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
25
15
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
15
8
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2022

Beautifully located, and beautifully (but silmply) renovated old building, warm service, ok breakfast, clean, but quite basic rooms.

All this very good (and rerflects the 3* rating the hotel has.

The problem is the prices: one weekend nigh 195 euros (or even more). If you want to go to the Spa, that makes 50 euros more.

Hence the value is not very good.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank FlyingFinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed in one of hotel’s apartments, A5. It was lovely and spacious, clean and had everything we needed. It was very near the beach and restaurants.
We had breakfast at the hotel and it was very good. We would definitely stay here again. The hotel staff was very helpful.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

Nice hotel with friendly service and fantastic breakfast. Check in was smooth, rooms were basic and clean, no air conditioning though. Staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was super good with e.g authentic scrambled eggs, strawberries and good spread of different choices.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Helsinkiglobus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

We stayed for one night during a quiet period, and enjoyed our stay very much. Full points for cleanness of the room and nice decor and it was lovely to have a balcony in the room, too.

The staff are friendly and can answer all questions about Hanko and its surroundings. Covid-19 precautions were in place, so safe to stay there.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mari K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2020 via mobile

Exellent location in the heart of Hanko. You can walk everywhere from this hotel. However, very quiet and peaceful. Clean and cosy. Beds are good and breakfast too. Pleasant stay and will come again, that is sure!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnneWest01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews