We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
FindHotel
Agoda.com
US$83
View deal
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
68
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here location was perfect top class knock fridge ireland suite cereal mayo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2019

We spent 3 nights in this beautiful B and B . The bedrooms and bathrooms were amazing. The sitting room was very useful and comfortable . Breakfast was delicious with many choices .
The staff were very kind and helpful . The location was perfect and very quiet but a 10 minuite walk into town led us to restaurants and bars
The Dalgan restaurant and Mac,s bar were our favourite
Would definitely return
Tina Green and family

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nualan7, Owner at Mulberry Lodge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2019

Hi Roger,
Thank you so much for your excellent rating and fabulous review of your recent stay here. We are thrilled that you enjoyed all that we offer our guests at Mulberry Lodge and really appreciate your feedback.
Hope to see you visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

Very enjoyable stay at mulberry lodge we went with a group of friends for a 50th birthday. The place is spotless and breakfasts amazing. There’s plenty of choice and you’ve no need to eat again until evening. Lovely hosts too nothing was too much trouble.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 501claira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nualan7, Owner at Mulberry Lodge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2019

We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything about your stay here at Mulberry Lodge and truly appreciate your fabulous 5 star rating and review.
Many thanks.
Nuala and staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

What a fabulous b&b this is! This is my second stay there first with family then with friends and will certainly be returning again. Excellent hosts who can do no more for you, beautiful breakfast and everywhere is spotlessly clean. Cannot recommend enough

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kimdemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nualan7, Owner at Mulberry Lodge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2019

Thank you so much Kimberley for your fantastic 5 star rating and review of your stay here at Mulberry Lodge. It was a pleasure to have you and your friends stay. Looking forward to seeing you visit again.
All the best
Nuala and staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

We had just one night at Mulberry Lodge; I wish we could have stayed longer. Everything was perfect. The room was lovely, the bed was comfy, and the breakfast (yes it's a true BnB!) was delicious. Nuala was a gracious host. If you're in the area, I highly recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nualan7, Owner at Mulberry Lodge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2019

Thank you very much Helene for your fabulous 5 star rating and fabulous comments and recommendation following your recent stay at Mulberry Lodge.
We are so glad that you enjoyed all that we offer here. Hope that your next stay will be longer.
All the best
Nuala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019

Situated on the main street in Ballyhaunis close to local amenities, this is a very welcoming friendly guest house with good facilities . An excellent choice of breakfast and very accommodating staff. Well worth a visit!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helpfulhints104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nualan7, Owner at Mulberry Lodge Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Many thanks for your top class review of your stay here at Mulberry Lodge. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews