We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
308
136
27
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
308
136
27
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castle rock crystal bridges great place to stay microwave and refrigerator waffles hot breakfast pool and hot tub would definitely stay here again nice hotel each morning fitness room king room desk clerk staff was very friendly the breakfast area rooms are large ice machine
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This was our third time to stay in this facility. Good location, friendly service, reasonable prices, quiet rooms and never any problems. We highly recommend this motel. Hard to find anything wrong--except, one the scrambled eggs weren't very good.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for the great review and we enjoy your repeat stays. I want to apologize for the scrambled eggs as they had to replace a different kind due to back order but we have our regular good real eggs back so when you are here with us again you can enjoy. We appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

This hotel is conveniently located in Bentonville, near a lot of nice hotels and attractions. Very quite rooms for great rest. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful at all times of the day and night.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tourist54946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

From the staff here at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites we want to say thank you for the great review and tell you we appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We booked a couple of rooms here to see Crystal Bridges. The rooms were nice, and the price was very reasonable. Breakfast was often running low on hot food due to the weekend crowd. For some inexplicable reason, one of our rooms was not cleaned one day. Other than those small complaints, our stay here was very pleasant.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bookworm8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for your good review and all issues have been addressed and improved. Hope to see you again in your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this BW is. close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Breakfast included, very clean, nice pool and hot tub. Good wifi. Free parking. The only issue we had is there is no "real" silverware, plates, glasses, etc. All are disposable and thrown away. There is no bar although there is one at the hotel next door. We had to drink our wine out of plastic. With discount our room cost $78 and that was with a microwave and frig.

Room tip: No ice on first floor and elevator is slow to floors 2 and 3. 1st floor near the back door very handy for loading/unloading.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MidwestWineLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

We appreciate your great review and will use this to further enhance our facility moving forward as we renovate our property in next 2 years, we are very excited and hope you will come experience this with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Agree with those who have written of the great room, breakfast,clean surroundings, pool and gym being very good. The staff, especially Kathy, are gems. Our bathroom sink/faucet developed a leak that we discovered around 10pm; Kathy was right on it to move us and followed up to insure we were OK. Wow! I do recommend this Inn.

Room tip: Rooms on 3rd floor were quiet.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate you and will share with Kathy your kind words as we agree she is a Gem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews